Chevron Left
Voltar para Dog Emotion and Cognition

Dog Emotion and Cognition, Duke University

4.6
2,096 classificações
626 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

por ZR

Dec 15, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

por EE

Jun 21, 2018

This was a great introductory course for dog evolution and cognition. I hope there will someday be a part two to this - presenting more insights into dog cognition as more research is done.

Filtrar por:

615 avaliações

por Michele Johnston

Dec 13, 2018

This was fun and informative. I'd really like to try a few experiments on my dog now. It's also made me curious about the relationship between cat cognition and humans.

por Lauren Walker

Dec 07, 2018

Learned a lot. Very interesting and fun course to take, especially when done alongside the dognition games.

por Kaitlin Luikart

Dec 02, 2018

i loved this course

por Mvz Páriz Emmanuel Flores Morales

Nov 21, 2018

Increíble experiencia!!!

por Victor Manuel Hernandez Banderas

Nov 12, 2018

esta muy completo te llena de conocimientos muy relevantes que no se pueden dejar pasar

por Rick Slowicki

Nov 12, 2018

This course was an excellent subject for understanding how dogs think and learn. It gives a good foundation for how to train.

por Chenchen Liang

Nov 11, 2018

Course content is good, but it could be better if some note could be written on a whiteboard during the class.

por Judi M Heitz

Nov 06, 2018

videos are terribly boring.... lectures are very uneven in information and interest. Reading material is worthless. The idea of the course is good, but this one needs a lot more work for me to spend my valuable time on it.

This is basically an as for the instructor's book and a website called dognition. And it's a bad ad...

por Claudia Capilla Cabezas

Nov 04, 2018

Con este curso he aprendido muchisimo y descubres cosas que no te habias imaginado. Sinceramnete me ha encantado, lo recomendisimo

por

Nov 01, 2018

Very interesting and usefull for me. I recommend it for all who adore animals (dogs specificly) and also who interested at better understanding of human evolution. It's realy intresting!

Thank you, Dr.Hare!