Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,260 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

ZR

Dec 15, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Stephanie I

Jun 11, 2019

Great course and practically applicable.

por Вера Б

Jun 02, 2019

Очень понравился курс. Узнала много интересного. Очень поможет в дальнейшем изучении психологии собак.

por Jeru J

Jun 01, 2019

This course is essential for a dog owner, business, trainer or even if you are just a person who has an interest in dogs! Concise yet packed with information. Thank you

por Shirley F R

May 31, 2019

Fue un curso ¡increíble, muy sustancioso, todo un regalo! Cada lección, cada experimento, completamente todo; me impactó. Y por supuesto; me declaro aún más enamorada de los perros, de su inteligencia en sus diferentes formas, de su compañía y de su bondad. Muchísimas gracias por la oportunidad de aprender tantas cosas maravillosas...

por Donna C

May 29, 2019

This course was a good course to take on dog cognition and how smart your dog is.

por Tania R Á

May 24, 2019

I can not describe how much I enjoyed and learned in this course, Dr. Hare makes the course very interesting, all the resources show us how we evolved and the understanding that our best friends developed with us. I appreciate the digestible content.

por Julian L V O

May 23, 2019

The author was quite talented in communicating the concepts contained therein. I learned a lot

por

May 12, 2019

Dr. Hare was exactly the professor you would want him to be in this course. Enthusiastic, informative, and awe of the animals we call our best friend.

por Divinia j

Apr 30, 2019

I really loved the course.I learnt a lot of new things about my dog.The videos were short and sweet which is why it was easy to understand.

por Ellie W

Apr 05, 2019

Fascinating material! I greatly enjoyed Dr. Hare's presentations and learning not only more about dogs but also cognitive processes across multiple species. I highly recommend investing in the optional reading material, "The Genius of Dogs" book. This course was my first Coursera experience, and it has inspired me to check out more courses. Thank you!

por Santiago D

Jun 17, 2019

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. El curso me ha puesto en contacto con un tema apasionante que habría querido descubrir y aprender hace décadas. Muchas gracias!

por Isabel W

Jun 17, 2019

I loved this course! It opened my mind to thinking about animals in far different ways than I normally would. It was very interesting, and I am now going to read The Genius of Dogs!

por Santiago B G

Jun 14, 2019

Very interesting course! I highly recommend it!

por Wendy Y

Jun 12, 2019

Quiero Aprender Muchisimo

por Jonathan H

May 30, 2019

Had lots of fun attending this course before I keep a mini schnauzer. Love it.

por ARANTXA T H

May 06, 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por Macie R

Apr 30, 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

por Vidal A C H

Apr 22, 2019

Genial

por kaleigh m a

Apr 22, 2019

fun

por Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

Very interesting course.

por Rebecca r

Mar 27, 2019

This course was really interesting and has taught me a lot. However the first few weeks were not as focused on dogs, they tended to be more about apes and humans and evoution.

por Alex C

Mar 26, 2019

Facinating look at animal cognition. I learned a lot of really intresting things and am hopeful that they will inform my own relationship with dogs.

por Charles A T

Mar 22, 2019

Very interesting! Excellent course to take if you are revisiting the college world or just beginning!

por Carol F

Mar 16, 2019

So interesting and the way he spoke and explained things as well as in conjunction with the book and Dognition site, really made this course fun and exciting. I feel comfortable to move forward in my studies of dog behavior and am thankful for this type of learning.

por Karla B H L

Mar 14, 2019

Excelente curso, lamentablemente no pude obtener mi certificado