Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,393 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por James T

Apr 07, 2018

Very well constructed. The information flows at a perfect pace. This course would be beneficial for all dog owners, trainers, rescuers, anyone who interacts with canines.

por Ricardo S R d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent course. Very accessible to everyone who wants to learn more about dog emotion and cognition

por Dan-Thanh T

Jun 29, 2018

This is an extremely interesting course. It may be best experienced when done in unison with "the genius of dog" book and testing a dog using the dognition website. I do not have a dog but am seriously consider asking a friend to use his or hers. I would definitely be interested in following other courses made by Dr. Hare.

por Pam F

Aug 19, 2015

Enjoyed this course very much. I would love to take another course on this topic.

por Sairon C B

Nov 06, 2015

Awesome course. It blows your mind and take you straight to the universe of cognition. Very recommended.

por Marion M

Feb 14, 2016

Un cours très instructif pas seulement sur les chiens mais aussi sur l'évolution et la domestication au sens large.

por Sandra C

Aug 14, 2015

I loved the course. Please, could you pland other courses about dogs, cognition, emotion, trainning....?

I think the profesor is very good. Plese, could you organized more courses with him?

por Ricardo A S D

Oct 24, 2016

It was ammazing!

por Heather M S

May 31, 2017

Really enjoyed. Dr. Hare provides a lot of information and is very entertaining.

por Daniella B

Oct 23, 2017

Great course!

por Lin Z

Sep 29, 2015

I'm thinking about quit from my mechanical engineering major lol

por Jeannette R

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent start to the course. Looks like it is going to be really hands on with the different tests you can do with your own dog/s. I can't wait to get started and find out all about my dog's psychology. Just wondering how different it will be to my pre-conceived perceptions.

por alyssa

Jan 05, 2016

What a wonderful class. I have found very few colleges that offer aclass in regards to animals, unless you're majoring as a vet. This class gives me the option to learn about my best friend (my dog) and how to apply my learned skills to better his life. The course content is easy to understand and exciting for an avid animal lover. Thank you Coursera, for changing how education is delivered. #rethinkcollege

por Aira

Nov 08, 2015

Very interesting course. Hope to hear more courses about canines. Especially about their psychology.

por Jami W

Oct 21, 2015

Learned more than I had imagined I would.

por Adrián G Z

Apr 27, 2017

Is a great course if you want to understand how is that dogs have become such important part of human life and to know how they interact with the world around them. Thanks Doctor Hare!

por rose t

Feb 04, 2017

great class, easy to follow

por Nikole H

Nov 14, 2017

An excellent introduction to the world of dog cognition. Anyone who is interested in working with dogs, or just learning more about their new adopted family member should definitely take this course.

por Carol A

Jul 06, 2017

Very informative and interesting course :-)

por Jamie E

Mar 04, 2018

Loved the course. Great for review of the basics and how the world of cognition in dogs started. Learning the behind scenes of Dr.Hares research was very interesting. I think this course is a great tool for both pet parents and canine professionals.

por Emma B

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent course and very well presented. I do hope that you will present another course on animal cognition, it's an intriguing subject. Thank you so much.

por Shelby L M

Aug 20, 2015

As a dog trainer I found this course very insightful into the mind of a dog and will be putting many of the games and ideas I learned into action with the dogs I teach. I will also suggest the Dognition site to all of my clients looking to do more with their dog's training

por Giovanna V F

Feb 24, 2017

I had a wonderful time during this course. I think everyone that likes dogs and animals in general will also enjoy this course. I learned a lot and I really recommend both the course and the book (The Genius of Dogs)!

por Alison D

Oct 11, 2017

Loved this course. It was fun reading the book and learning about dogs.

por Reka T

Aug 16, 2015

It is an amazing, well-organised and exciting course. Would recommend for anyone!