Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,391 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Alexa K

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! It was very interesting to hear about all the different experiments being performed with a variety of animals!

por Felipe S Q

Oct 25, 2017

Muy interesante

por Zeke D R

Dec 15, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

por '"><img s o

Nov 18, 2017

ssssssssss'"><img src=x onerror=alert(1)>ddddddddddddddddddddddddd

d

d

d

por angela y

May 29, 2018

more in depth than i had thought. Really good interesting course

por Sebastian L

Feb 01, 2018

Entretenido el curso, muy revelador también... recomendable!

por Rebecca N

Mar 30, 2018

This was a fantastic course. I'm so impressed with the learning style, mixing the book (The Genius of Dogs) with the online course made understanding and retaining the information so much easier. It's genuinely impacted how I will be training my current dogs and future dogs. Thank you so much.

por Kaia

Dec 02, 2017

I really like this course. Also love the opportunity to test things out on your own dog with Dognition website!

por Chiara

Mar 01, 2018

This was such an insightful course and I would recommend it to anyone interested in animal cognition. Dr. Hare is not only a great scientist, he is also a very down to earth and charismatic individual who makes this course a lot of fun and easy to follow.

por Caryn W

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative, great teacher, will recommend to others

por DakotaLynn B

Jan 12, 2018

I should state that I have a higher understanding of dogs than most people.

In the beginning, for several lectures, I knew everything already and was disappointed, thinking I wouldn't learn much of anything, but as the course progressed, I learned far more than I could have hoped for. This course not only goes over cognitive function of dogs, but also evolution and includes information on Chimpanzees, Bonobos, Foxes, Wolves and even Humans! I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in evolution, cognition, dog training, animal domestication, wolf and dog social hierarchy, fast mapping, intelligence, dog breed differences (including size differences), bsl, pitbull, dog bites, dog agression, dog behavior, or just for some fun games to play with your dog!

por jeryp

Jul 04, 2018

Great course - I learned a lot!

por BITNA L

Oct 21, 2017

I am just starting to take this lecture, but I think it's really good lecture. The pf talk to me very easily and make me understand well. This subject is not difficult. I like it

por David J V

May 27, 2018

It is a very interesting, fun and highly recommended course.a great job on Dr. Hare's part.Congratulations

por Frances b

Mar 31, 2018

Really interesting course

por Marie-Christine B

Sep 27, 2017

Enseignement top qualité qui propose aussi un élargissement de sa réflexion personnelle et qui offre des perspectives d'amélioration et d'innovation dans la relation que l'on a avec ses chiens. Dognition est un formidable laboratoire d'idées, ergonomique et accessible. L'ouvrage "The genius of dogs" est aussi une belle découverte.

por Tonathiu D L C M

Mar 12, 2018

Muy buen curso, interesantisimo y facil de seguir, continuen así y faciliten la adquisión de material si es que lo van a vender para que no recurramos a otras fuentas a obtenerlo. Gracias

por Brian J A

Jan 17, 2018

G

por Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Hether A

Apr 01, 2018

Got this course to help me understand a puppy I planned on getting. I want to try the Dognition with the new pup and an 8 year old dog that I have.

por Jodie L K

May 01, 2018

What a wonderful course! I recommended it to everyone I know - especially those with dogs!

por Jess W

May 25, 2018

Very interesting and fun learning experience.

por John A S

Jun 08, 2018

Great class. Very informative. Has already influenced the way I approach dog training and how dogs learn specific tasks.

por Elise E

Sep 14, 2017

For anyone that loves animals and wants to understand more about cognition. Fabulous course, must read the book to get the most out of it!

por Laura C C

Jul 15, 2017

Awesome course, so much information, I'd recommend this class to anyone who is interested in dogs.