Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
stars
1,186 classificações
309 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Evelina S

Sep 01, 2017

Thank you! It was a fantastic course!

por Nazim T

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, I have learned so much!

por Manoj W

May 19, 2017

Great tips for teaching these skills!

por Ruba A R

Nov 07, 2019

Great course with great instructors.

por Fatemeh z G

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

por Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

por TAGHREED J A r

Apr 05, 2018

thank you coursera for this course

por Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Fundamental in a Teacher Training!

por Talal M

Dec 27, 2016

Thank you it's a great experience

por Maureen E F

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course, well prepared.

por MEHMET A

Sep 23, 2017

excellent courses for teachers.

por Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

Enjoyed the course....love that

por Tetyana C

Oct 21, 2019

I love it! Thank you so much!

por Melissa H H

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Anna_Bibikova

Nov 27, 2017

You are the best of the best!

por Carlos R

Jul 12, 2017

Really interesting and useful

por Sofia B

Mar 07, 2017

Great course, thanks a lot!!!

por Natasa M

Dec 07, 2016

Lovely course! Thank you:-)))

por Kutaibah A E

Nov 25, 2019

Great.... Thank you so much

por Lola C

Mar 21, 2019

Great and sticky metaphors!

por Anastasia S

Sep 21, 2018

Techniques are very useful!

por Sunny

Apr 13, 2018

really enjoyed this lesson.

por Rachid C

Jul 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

por Thida T

Aug 05, 2019

Great lessons and guiding

por Song S U

Feb 21, 2018

Best TESOL so far i know!