Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,151 classificações
299 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por RAGUAB M

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .

Thank you for giving me this opportunity

por Eugene T

Aug 17, 2017

Very powerful tool for the teachers of English Language.

por Muhammed E E

May 07, 2018

It was a very interesting and I learned a lot of skills in teaching grammar,writing, and reading.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

por Adi F G

Jun 25, 2018

Great learning :)

por Qing S

Nov 20, 2017

great course!!

por Njonkoa K A C

Mar 21, 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

por Shenouda W S

Jun 30, 2017

Great methods and innovative ways to writing and reading activities.

por Sang J L

Dec 08, 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

por ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from Arizona State University.

por FRANCOIS L

Apr 30, 2018

Very interesting

por Bacher R

Apr 24, 2018

It's amazing how the tutors can be so creative in teaching us what's important!

por Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

por Song S U

Feb 21, 2018

Best TESOL so far i know!

por Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.

por Aghasif G M

Apr 04, 2018

thank a lot Tesol

por Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent coure about TOEFL, Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

por MEHMET A

Sep 23, 2017

excellent courses for teachers.

por Michele F

Apr 01, 2018

Another great course by the Teach English Now! team. I like their entertaining and informative approach and am able to put into practice techniques that I'm learning from this class.

por José C C G

May 01, 2018

I really admire the wonderful work you did. At first, I thought the course was going to be useful mostly to get international validation, but what I actually found was the best teaching training I have ever received. Even simple concepts I had already studied at university were explained from a different and excellent perspective. I’ve been able to bring all this new expertise and experience into the class I teach. I feel I’m turning into a better teacher thanks to ASU. Thank you very much indeed!

por Daria B

Mar 19, 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

por Mahammadrza J

Feb 26, 2017

best one because it is much more theory

por Ahmed A

Jun 11, 2017

I highly appreciate your great efforts in presenting this professional course that will surely help any teacher of English who is seeking to improve his teaching skills and his career as well.

Thank you Coursera , Thank you Arizona State University

por María J S V

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent course!

por Abdel R R A

Jun 17, 2017

fantastic

por Siddharth s

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you so much for providing me a good knowledge