Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,216 classificações
315 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

por Heidi R M

Jun 19, 2017

So much great information and learning experience.

por Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons

por Salome C S R

May 15, 2018

This course is very helpful. I am glad I took it.

por CARLOS M P A

Mar 01, 2017

What a great experience in learning how to teach!

por Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

por Tetiana S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

por Ali R

Nov 14, 2018

All course is amazing and i really learnt a lot

por Haiking E F

Aug 07, 2018

This course is superb. Explanations very clear.

por rauf

Feb 19, 2018

unbeliveal effect try and use in your classroom

por Hongyu Z

Oct 25, 2018

This is a very good course.

I like it so much.

por JUNG S O

Aug 28, 2018

Very useful program to prepare to be a teacher

por Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.

por Michel T

Aug 13, 2017

Very instructive and helpful learning space!

por HAMID S

Apr 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this amazing course.

por Christiona D

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative! Truly enjoyed this course!

por ISAAC A

Jun 13, 2016

enjoying the learning process. great piece.

por Samuel D B P

Oct 17, 2017

Ace, Excel Course with a great methodology

por Tara D D

Jul 12, 2017

Thank you you have helped me any many ways

por Aye M M

Jun 25, 2017

Effective and commendable for teachers....

por Jayrome N

Oct 25, 2016

This course taught me a lot of techniques!

por Michelle B

Jan 04, 2019

I loved it. Your videos are so creative!

por Edita N

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent instructors, valuable material!

por Essam E A E A

Jan 23, 2019

thanks coursera , I really learned a lot

por Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you