Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,946 classificações
570 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

OS
9 de Jan de 2022

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM
20 de Jan de 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 570 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Andrew K D

15 de Abr de 2021

This is a great program. It is rich in content and skills for anyone to become an excellent English teacher.

por Akbarova M R

13 de Dez de 2020

Thanks for organisers of this course a lot. I learnt useful method of teaching grammar, reading and writing.

por Tahani N S A S

8 de Ago de 2021

It was the best course ever. Thanks to all the great team who worked hard to show this level of excellence.

por abdoul m t

30 de Dez de 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

por Nigorakhon S

8 de Set de 2020

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

por Ramesh A

3 de Ago de 2020

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

por Manal A L

12 de Mai de 2020

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

por Rəbiyə A

7 de Fev de 2021

Thx to everyone who contibuted this course.Generally,I've learned more teaching skills with this course.

por Жансая Р

20 de Jan de 2021

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

por Tássia C

4 de Set de 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

por Roland B D

12 de Out de 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

por Tran V

23 de Jun de 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

por Konstantin U

12 de Jun de 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

por Johleen K

16 de Nov de 2020

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

por Leo S

17 de Set de 2020

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

por Katia A V R

6 de Ago de 2020

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

por Cecilia U

23 de Jul de 2020

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

por Catherine H

23 de Jul de 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

por Prasolova S I

12 de Jun de 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

por Jeanilyn G M

18 de Set de 2020

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

por Sulaiman A

2 de Nov de 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

por Saroj P

6 de Nov de 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

por Reesa D J

28 de Mar de 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

por Jose A

16 de Set de 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

por Ana A A A

20 de Fev de 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.