Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,067 classificações
280 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por bouali m

Mar 06, 2017

That was a very interesting and enjoyable experience, I learned a lot about reading and writing strategies that any teacher should use when teaching English.

Thank you.

por Serena C R

Jul 05, 2016

So far taking the trail run before the lessons begin, I have learnt so much and its easy to follow a long and understand. Your lessons are extremely creative as well.

Thank you for making it easy :)

por Eugenia V

Jul 01, 2016

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

por Lorena P

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent Course! Excellent Teachers, Tutors and Mentor. Excellent University!!

por Karine B K

Jan 08, 2017

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

por Abdoul M T

Dec 30, 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

por Wanling Z

Oct 31, 2016

I love this course

por Eloivene B

Mar 26, 2017

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

por Irina

Jun 14, 2016

It's a great course with professional teachers. I love it very much!

por Ana L G C

Jun 19, 2016

I loved this course, it's very useful for planning reading&writing lessons

por HAMID S

Apr 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this amazing course.

por Gerardo A M

Jan 08, 2018

I just love the way the topics are presented. Great methodology and overall, really interesting content. This is the material I need for my Methodology Class. I have used TESOL Part 1 and it has been of a great impact to my students.

Thanks a lot.

por Evgeniya L

Jul 11, 2016

№1

por Fatina

Nov 05, 2017

Amazing course :) I learned a lot from it. I highly recommend it

por Prasolova S I

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

por Carlos D

Mar 30, 2018

Great course, thanks

por Álvaro E

Feb 25, 2017

it is amazing course.

por Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome

por Ayman M

Mar 29, 2018

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.

por Roland B D

Oct 12, 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

por Aigul Z

Oct 17, 2016

great!

por Luis E C d O

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent.I am really enjoying it and learning a whole lot.

por ISAAC A

Jun 13, 2016

enjoying the learning process. great piece.

por Adalto F d G

Jun 08, 2016

The course is excellent! The content is well prepared and really useful. The teachers are wonderful with their ability to teach, to perform, to transmit information and more yet, to inspire! Teachers able to inspire are not found everywhere. But they are here!

Despite to have studied in some of the best institutions of two countries, I never found professors like here as Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco. Congratulations! More than teach, you inspire!

por Claudia M

Oct 19, 2016

Great!