Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,075 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Nicole B

Jul 17, 2018

Incredibly informative in a way that is very entertaining! Highly recommend these courses!

por Orrathip G

Sep 23, 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

por Anastasia S

Sep 21, 2018

Techniques are very useful!

por Marianela R

Sep 21, 2018

Loved it!

por Ahmed A

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing Course

por Maureen E F

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course, well prepared.

por Jose A

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

por Ankita J

Sep 17, 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.

por shakhmir S

Aug 09, 2018

Thank you so much

por Noor A

Aug 10, 2018

nice

por JUNG S O

Aug 28, 2018

Very useful program to prepare to be a teacher

por Hizbur R

Aug 15, 2018

Outstanding.

por Yasin C

Aug 16, 2018

Extremely helpful information that I use daily in the classroom. The course was well organized and easy to follow. Thanks to everyone involved.

por Debora N S d C

Oct 06, 2018

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!

por Thakwan M A

Oct 17, 2018

great cources

por Francesc P

Oct 08, 2018

Great course!

por Claudia A

Oct 20, 2018

Excellent course! The content covers important topics in a fun and creative way.

por Riaz A

Oct 20, 2018

Simply wonderful

por Jamshaid A D

Oct 10, 2018

its the best one course i ever come across to have :)

por Buse B

Oct 10, 2018

It's awesome!

por Hongyu Z

Oct 25, 2018

This is a very good course.

I like it so much.

por Meraiah F M

Nov 01, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

por BAHAOUI M

Nov 03, 2018

GREAT COURSE!: Thank you

por abdulghani k

Nov 10, 2018

this is the most amazing and organised course I have ever done

por Iqra N

Nov 11, 2018

It's really an amazing course, I have learnt so many things...