Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,129 classificações
295 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Miriam M M

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

por Patricia V

May 17, 2018

Love the videos

por YUE P

Mar 09, 2017

the tips are practical

por Ann M D L

Jan 07, 2017

This has given me a lot of ideas on how to handle the reading, writing, and grammar parts of ESL lessons. Kudos to all the ASU professors who made this series a huge success!

por JUAN C E S

May 05, 2017

Excellent content, great videos and the best teachers ever!

por Alexandre T C d O

Jun 06, 2017

Very Good!

por ALEJANDRA F M

Aug 16, 2017

Great tips on how to teach reading and writing to any type of learner.

por Arturo O

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

por Andrea B

Jul 11, 2017

Teaching ESL as I do this course blows my mind! #newworld

por Natasa M

Dec 07, 2016

Lovely course! Thank you:-)))

por Hong L

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent!

por Amr A W

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent course. :)

por Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

por deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Rocking,,,,

por Marc P

Sep 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

por pamela b

Dec 27, 2016

a great course

por Natasa S

Aug 27, 2016

Great and very useful course and knowledge that you get you can really apply in classroom.

por Nadezhda R

Jun 21, 2016

This course is amazing! Information is presented in a funny way, and it is sticky.

por Nazim T

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, I have learned so much!

por Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Really makes you think about design and pay attention to detail..

por Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

Enjoyed the course....love that

por michael b

Feb 08, 2017

great!

por Svetlana F

Jun 26, 2016

The Course was really encouraging and a great fun. Many thanks to the creators of the course - Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell and Jessica Cinco. Your efforts were not vain. You are great educators!!!

por arshid B

Jan 16, 2017

A very helpful course

por Evelina S

Sep 01, 2017

Thank you! It was a fantastic course!