Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,075 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Haiking E F

Aug 07, 2018

This course is superb. Explanations very clear.

por SARWAR K J

Jul 23, 2018

thank you coursera

por Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

por Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

por Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

por Tanya S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

por Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

por Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

por Jialiang P

May 16, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

por Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

por Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

por IVIE

Jun 03, 2019

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

por Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you

por Ma V C

Jun 09, 2019

I love the course, the instructors are very organized to teach.

por delaram z

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

por Catalina B

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, it has provided me useful tools for my classes and also the knowledge that brings confidence in teaching. I love the creativity they have in these courses, not boring and always interesting and fun, which makes it a great experience in learning too!

por Qianqiang L

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

por 黄彩萍

Jun 27, 2019

It's a great course.

por HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

por Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

por Duaa M M

Jul 11, 2019

Very fruitful

por Rachid C

Jul 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

por Thida T

Aug 05, 2019

Great lessons and guiding

por SARWAR K J

Aug 09, 2019

thank you coursera

por Menna M R

Aug 21, 2019

I enjoyed in this course and with these Professors .

Also , I knew my issues and improve it .

I become more confidence .

Thank you

Dr. Shane Dixon

Dr. Justin Shewell

Jessica Cinco

Thank you Coursera to give me this opportunity to learn and improve myself.