Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,129 classificações
295 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Really makes you think about design and pay attention to detail..

por Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

Enjoyed the course....love that

por YUE P

Mar 09, 2017

the tips are practical

por michael b

Feb 08, 2017

great!

por arshid B

Jan 16, 2017

A very helpful course

por Svetlana F

Jun 26, 2016

The Course was really encouraging and a great fun. Many thanks to the creators of the course - Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell and Jessica Cinco. Your efforts were not vain. You are great educators!!!

por Evelina S

Sep 01, 2017

Thank you! It was a fantastic course!

por Lucia J P

Mar 27, 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

por Sofia B

Mar 07, 2017

Great course, thanks a lot!!!

por Samuel D B P

Oct 17, 2017

Ace, Excel Course with a great methodology

por Nataliia I

Jun 23, 2016

I like this course as it gives me opportunity to refresh my knowledge.

por MOHAMED S

Jul 19, 2016

very interesting

por Christiona D

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative! Truly enjoyed this course!

por Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

por deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Rocking,,,,

por JUAN C E S

May 05, 2017

Excellent content, great videos and the best teachers ever!

por Alexandre T C d O

Jun 06, 2017

Very Good!

por Marc P

Sep 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

por ALEJANDRA F M

Aug 16, 2017

Great tips on how to teach reading and writing to any type of learner.

por pamela b

Dec 27, 2016

a great course

por Alan D D S

Jul 13, 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

por José H G

May 28, 2017

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

por VASILIKI A

Oct 28, 2016

A totally enlightening one of a kind experience!!!!

por Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

This course was very thorough and the videos were seriously fun! Dr. Dixon and Instructor Cinco really know how to make a class engaging! Thank you!!

por Victor H F S

Jan 22, 2018

The course contains a lot of relevant content. And it is also a lot of fun!