Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,216 classificações
315 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Ana R P

May 21, 2017

Thank you so much for the instruction, such a good job, very informative.

Ana Pelayo.

por Mariia T

Oct 07, 2019

Interesting and informative content! Useful information. Thank you for this course!

por Adrian G H A

Jun 26, 2017

Great course, I really needed some tips about teaching reading, writing and grammar

por Yunus Y

Sep 22, 2019

I liked everything that was shown to us. I wish the teachers happiness and health.

por Gerardo T G

Nov 19, 2017

Me encanta los cursos de Shane Dixon, son fáciles de seguir y se aprende bastante.

por Nadezhda R

Jun 21, 2016

This course is amazing! Information is presented in a funny way, and it is sticky.

por Claudia A

Oct 20, 2018

Excellent course! The content covers important topics in a fun and creative way.

por Elya M

Feb 23, 2020

Very interactive and easy to understand. Love this course and all the teachers.

por Bacher R

Apr 24, 2018

It's amazing how the tutors can be so creative in teaching us what's important!

por Lorena P

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent Course! Excellent Teachers, Tutors and Mentor. Excellent University!!

por Elizabeth M

Jun 14, 2017

Very well done course. Thank you for making this interesting and challenging.

por ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from Arizona State University.

por Stephen F

Nov 07, 2016

I really love taking these courses! I'm thinking in new ways because of them.

por Camila G

Sep 05, 2016

Exellent! As always with Shane Dixon and his collegues! Imposible to improve!

por Victor H F S

Jan 22, 2018

The course contains a lot of relevant content. And it is also a lot of fun!

por Laura N F

Jul 18, 2016

Excellent! The best (content, instructors, planning, discussion boards...)!

por Nataliya K

Jun 20, 2016

Great course! Highly recommend it to everyone who teach and learn English!

por Ana L G C

Jun 19, 2016

I loved this course, it's very useful for planning reading&writing lessons

por Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent coure about TOEFL, Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

por Maia M

Mar 31, 2017

Loved and enjoyed this course and gained more experience. Thank you!!!!!

por Jason H

Oct 05, 2019

Great information and very helpful. I definitely recommend this course.

por Wendy K

Apr 04, 2018

A wealth of information, simply put, for maximum efficiency. Well done!

por ALEJANDRA F M

Aug 16, 2017

Great tips on how to teach reading and writing to any type of learner.

por Nataliia I

Jun 23, 2016

I like this course as it gives me opportunity to refresh my knowledge.

por Christen J

May 09, 2017

I like their teaching method. It's fun, but a kind of fun for adults.