Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,125 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Melissa H H

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Crystal S

Aug 29, 2019

Great informational. Fun way of helping one really retain lessons.

por Yunus Y

Sep 22, 2019

I liked everything that was shown to us. I wish the teachers happiness and health.

por Tara D

Nov 02, 2019

Thank you so much!!! :-)

por Sulaiman A

Nov 02, 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

por Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

por Clarise P

Sep 28, 2019

This course was excellent! I learned a lot of new techniques and information about how to incorporate reading, writing, and grammar into my English lessons. Also, the course Instructors created such fun videos that it was a joy learning all the information! Thank you so much for this wonderful course!

por Tássia T C d P

Sep 04, 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

por Zuseth P A

Sep 06, 2019

This is very helpful. Teachers can really be equipped.

por Marina B

Sep 09, 2019

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

por Jason H

Oct 05, 2019

Great information and very helpful. I definitely recommend this course.

por Yuliia R

Sep 13, 2019

Great course

por Barno Z

Sep 11, 2019

Great course. A lot os useful information. Thanks to trainers.

por Mariia T

Oct 07, 2019

Interesting and informative content! Useful information. Thank you for this course!

por Anastasiya N

Oct 17, 2019

3 A - as always awesome

por Tetyana C

Oct 21, 2019

I love it! Thank you so much!

por Ruba A R

Nov 07, 2019

Great course with great instructors.

por Kaklik M

Nov 06, 2019

It is an excellent course and materials are so useful. Videos are enjoyable :) I have learned many useful methods which I will use in my clasroom while I teach. Thank you for everything!

por Suhyun H

Nov 17, 2019

It was great.

por Eleven L

Nov 16, 2019

A nice step forward!

por Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

por Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

por Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

por Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

por Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it