Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,074 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

251 — 274 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Menna M R

Aug 21, 2019

I enjoyed in this course and with these Professors .

Also , I knew my issues and improve it .

I become more confidence .

Thank you

Dr. Shane Dixon

Dr. Justin Shewell

Jessica Cinco

Thank you Coursera to give me this opportunity to learn and improve myself.

por Barno Z

Sep 11, 2019

Great course. A lot os useful information. Thanks to trainers.

por Yuliia R

Sep 13, 2019

Great course

por Crystal S

Aug 29, 2019

Great informational. Fun way of helping one really retain lessons.

por Tássia T C d P

Sep 04, 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

por Zuseth P A

Sep 06, 2019

This is very helpful. Teachers can really be equipped.

por Melissa H H

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Juste E M

Nov 18, 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

por Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

por Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

por Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

por Hanto L S

Oct 08, 2016

Nice and interactive

por Ericka C A

Aug 09, 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

por Andrew N

Aug 30, 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

por Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

por Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it

por Cris F

Aug 19, 2016

very good one

por Mary C A

Oct 18, 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

por Serah A

Jun 28, 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

por Zaki B T Z T

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

por Muhammmad T

Sep 10, 2019

Awesome

por Han H

Sep 30, 2018

peer review takes time a lot so it sucks

por Rossella B

Oct 23, 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

por Adriana M

Aug 23, 2017

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP