Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,125 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por maria v

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course.

por Roslinda S

Jun 27, 2016

I love it

por Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Fundamental in a Teacher Training!

por Partha S

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

por Juno L

May 14, 2018

very instructive, inspiring, and interesting course

por Manoj W

May 19, 2017

Great tips for teaching these skills!

por Heidi R M

Jun 19, 2017

So much great information and learning experience.

por Sassi B

Dec 15, 2016

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

por Manuel E M F

Feb 06, 2018

excellent

por Boltuev M K

Dec 05, 2016

I came up to the conclusion that these courses are really effective to the teachers who is teaching English. I really appreciate teachers who guided us. Thank you!!!

por Stephen F

Nov 07, 2016

I really love taking these courses! I'm thinking in new ways because of them.

por Adrian G H A

Jun 26, 2017

Great course, I really needed some tips about teaching reading, writing and grammar

por James H

Jun 03, 2017

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

por Nataliya K

Jun 20, 2016

Great course! Highly recommend it to everyone who teach and learn English!

por 林斯帖

May 17, 2017

Great!

por Maria A G

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent!

por xiaoyuqiong

Nov 07, 2016

very useful

por Luis T

Oct 31, 2016

Superb!

por Vu T

Jun 23, 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

por JI S P

Mar 04, 2017

It is perfect .

por Azharie M D

Dec 25, 2017

Dear Coursera,

Why can't I continue my course through Financial Aid assistance. When I was about to submit my peer-graded assignment I couldn't because it needs to upgrade my subscription. Can you please help me to solve this and continue my Financial Aid?

Regards,

por Maryam

Jul 01, 2016

I love it

por Cesar A P

May 13, 2017

excellent!

por Jenny s

May 17, 2016

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

por Wendy K

Apr 04, 2018

A wealth of information, simply put, for maximum efficiency. Well done!