Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,180 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 268 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Hanan D

24 de Jun de 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.

por Nouran M A

17 de Abr de 2020

amazing amazing course highly recommended, special thanks to Dr Bob feroli. i enjoyed every minute of it.

por Dinh T H

31 de Out de 2020

I have learned a lot. Thank you very much. The course content, videos, slides was clear and organized.

por Neha A

5 de Jan de 2020

Excellent module. Makes the thinking process very clear in how to make a system safe for the patients.

por Dr. M K P

18 de Abr de 2020

Very information and to the point cover required aspects of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement !

por ANKIT S

4 de Mai de 2020

especially the 2nd and 4th week explanation was the best i have experienced in the whole coursera

por Lalitha g

14 de Jan de 2022

Excellent presentations with great slides! I learnt a lot about the history and background of QI

por Francos G S A

9 de Dez de 2020

Very infomrative... fiorst time to hear about the Karl Weick and Kathleen Sutcliffe principles

por Laxman V

13 de Jul de 2020

I am so happy to tell you that elaborately explained of course. I really enjoyed learning it.

por Furio C

22 de Set de 2019

Extremely interesting. Providing a practical approach to safety issues in clinical practice.

por Maria C C S

5 de Fev de 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

por Santiago A H D

1 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot! Definitely it is a very good opportunity to improve healthcare knowledge

por V N

17 de Mai de 2020

Useful teaching. Learnt many things. Thank you for sharing the knowledge and the teaching

por MiguelArmando Z

6 de Out de 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendizaje didáctico y evaluación de conocimiento constante.

por VASUKI M

7 de Set de 2020

Thank you for making clear about patient safety related basic definition with examples

por Abdelrahman B H

28 de Abr de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course i have learnt many things that will help me my job

por Marie C A M

28 de Out de 2020

Very informative especially for beginner learner of healthcare quality and mangement.

por Keerthana J N

19 de Out de 2020

Absolutely a fantastic ice breaker to patient safety! Looking forward to more courses

por Anum S

14 de Set de 2020

it is really a beneficial and informative course to improve your educational quality.

por adedunmola a

6 de Mar de 2020

Lecturers explained in the simplest of terms.

Courses are short and easy to complete

por Layra E P

5 de Out de 2020

O curso é muito didático e objetivo. Agradeço aos mestres e criadores desse curso!

por Maged T M

9 de Jun de 2019

Excellent course. A must for healthcare providers or leaders. Highly recommend.

por Nomalizo S B V

11 de Out de 2020

The lectures were clear and concise and the reading material was easy to follow.

por Muhammad H R

22 de Fev de 2021

Really informative course and will improve day-to-day evidence-based practice.

por Ezequiel M V

21 de Out de 2020

Excellent course! Particularly liked weeks 2 and 4, thanks to the Professor.