Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,176 classificações
266 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 265 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Muhammad I

17 de Nov de 2019

A very good introduction about the basics of Patient Safety Specialization

por Robert B S M

20 de Ago de 2020

Great course. It's caused me to commit to completing the Specialization.

por Nilesh B

13 de Mar de 2021

the course is very helpful. gained a lot of knowledge on patient safety.

por Dalal A

8 de Jul de 2020

Very informative and easy going, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot!

por Barbara H

6 de Mai de 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

por Oluwatomi I

24 de Out de 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

por Lisa

4 de Set de 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

por GRACY D

26 de Out de 2021

Very informative and speakers are really clear about the obejectives

por Sonia R G G

3 de Mar de 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

por Brian d F

3 de Dez de 2020

This course is excellent - very helpful, informative and presented.

por karen h

13 de Ago de 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

por Mario L

15 de Out de 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

por gajula l

10 de Abr de 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

por AYUSH Y

30 de Out de 2020

Really A must for Medical Students, MHA individuals and doctors

por Corinne S

1 de Out de 2020

The lecturers were very enthusiastic and captured my attention.

por Valeria S

21 de Set de 2020

Excellent information and explanation of the topics, very clear

por Alexandre C

15 de Fev de 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

por Ahmed A

31 de Dez de 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

por Anshu S

29 de Jan de 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

por Tharcisse N

1 de Out de 2020

Excellent course and with excellent course facilitators!!

por Sebastián G

12 de Jan de 2022

Nice course, very clear definitions and full of examples.

por Gregory W

29 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Historical perspective and organizational view.

por Rahaf K

9 de Set de 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

por Dr. K Y J

9 de Mai de 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

por María E T P

21 de Dez de 2020

Excelente. Buen contenido, claro, preciso y dinámico.