Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,177 classificações
266 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 266 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Raquel M M

20 de Mar de 2019

awesome!

por Sevda M

15 de Nov de 2020

thanks

por Amal A A

3 de Jun de 2020

thanks

por EDY S M P

5 de Out de 2020

Good.

por Gabriel F L

1 de Out de 2020

great

por Joon h K

2 de Dez de 2019

good!

por FATHIMA F

18 de Jan de 2021

good

por Mona A A

4 de Jun de 2020

GOOD

por Alhassane Y

16 de Mai de 2020

GOOD

por Mohammed A

25 de Abr de 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

por Jonadel J P

12 de Jun de 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

por Kristen C

6 de Out de 2020

A great, informative course. The downside is that some of the links to the readings in week one do not work, and so finding them on your own (and without a paywall) can be a bit difficult.

por Nor A B I

9 de Jun de 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

por Ahsen s

13 de Set de 2020

Great course; during week 3, the lady just reads out of the slides with no examples. If you could fix that, this course is absolutely amazing!

por Laurie G

30 de Nov de 2021

I thought the content was overall very good. It felt a little long and dry, but the examples really help to solidify the information.

por Maria F S B

8 de Jul de 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

por Arwa K I A

13 de Jul de 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

por Rajesh D

14 de Jun de 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

por Henna B

29 de Abr de 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

por Joshi H B

23 de Nov de 2020

Learn many new terminologies

helpful informative & very well explained by the lecturers

por Ammar N

13 de Nov de 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

por Brenna F

24 de Dez de 2020

The examples used in these lectures really help solidify the principles discussed.

por Sajid O

17 de Jul de 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

por FAITH R I

7 de Abr de 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

por MUSAIB Z

26 de Mai de 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.