Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,176 classificações
266 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 265 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Nimesh G

4 de Ago de 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

por SOORI E

22 de Mai de 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

por Alana J

10 de Dez de 2020

lecture was informative and the break down was great

por SHREYA A

17 de Fev de 2021

Excellent to enhance knowledge about patient safety

por Shahad M

18 de Nov de 2020

من وين الشهاده

From where i will get my certificate

por Ayman M Y H

1 de Jan de 2021

best course about pt safety and quality imporement

por TWASUL K A S

22 de Jun de 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

por Guillermo A C M

3 de Ago de 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

por Dr. A A

7 de Fev de 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

por Alfred O

14 de Jan de 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

por Beckley V E

2 de Mai de 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

por snigdha s

19 de Jul de 2020

i have learned great things. valuable lectures.

por Lemuel C D R M

4 de Jul de 2020

Very insightful introductory course. Thank you.

por Riel C

17 de Ago de 2020

A good introductory course for Patient Safety.

por Siraj M

7 de Jun de 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

por GLYNA A D

8 de Mar de 2021

very useful for dieticians in hospital setups

por LINWOOD B

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

por Kairat K

24 de Dez de 2020

Супер курс, очень познавательный и полезный!

por Asma A A i

3 de Out de 2020

IT WAS AWESOME TO STUDY IN SUCH A INSTITUTE

por Sundararajan S

29 de Set de 2020

Excellent step by step approach in teaching

por Maria B G

18 de Mai de 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

por Galeak G D

15 de Ago de 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

por affan s r

5 de Mai de 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

por Jum'atil F

8 de Nov de 2021

Really good course. Easy to understand.

por Ana T

25 de Mai de 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.