Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
569 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Barbara H

May 06, 2020

Very nice high level overview of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement.

por Oluwatomi I

Oct 24, 2019

Loved it. Gave me a broader perspective to management and quality issues

por Lisa

Sep 04, 2018

very helpful for my current work. Will be helpful for my future carrer.

por Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

por karen h

Aug 14, 2018

Pertinent material presented in a logically formatted presentation.

por Mario L B

Oct 15, 2019

excelente diseño de los cursos y de la forma en que se desarrolla.

por Gajula L

Apr 10, 2020

i have gained basic knowledge about how quality can be improved.

por Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

por Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

por Anshu S

Jan 29, 2020

Core understanding of patient safety and quality improvement

por Rahaf K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course, light and prepared excellently.

por Dr. K Y J

May 09, 2019

It is very easy to conduct and pathway to learn. Great.

por SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

por Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

por Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

por Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

por LINWOOD B

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

por Maria B G

May 18, 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

por Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

por Dr A S R

May 05, 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

por Ana T

May 26, 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

por Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

por JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

por Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

por edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it