Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,176 classificações
266 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 265 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Catherine K

24 de Fev de 2021

It was great to learn about the history of patient safety. There was alot of content I' d heard before, but it was nice to actually learn it from the experts. A great course!

por Bernadette C O d l F

23 de Dez de 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

por Aliyeva O

30 de Out de 2020

Thank you for the study materials. I’ve got knowledge about topic Patient Safety. Thank you very much Bob Feroli, Pharm D, FASHP, FSMSO for very interesting lectures

por Chad S

22 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the deliberate short videos covering specific topics. Really helped the learning process and for me to complete this course quickly and effectively.

por Finny C

22 de Mai de 2019

Even though this course is at the beginner level, its is very useful and effective one to learn the subjects which many of us don't know. Thanks you coursera and JHM

por Judith J T

31 de Ago de 2020

Very wll designed. Teachers were clear and excelled with useful theories and examples.

Applicable in any enviroment. I will continue the the rest of the courses.

por Qaswara A

24 de Jul de 2020

it was a great experience to learn under the supervision of John Hopkins university. the teacher/ instructor Bob was awesome in delivering the content.

por Deusdenir d S M

22 de Out de 2019

Wonderful! All the health´s professionals must do it! And also includes others professionals who work in this area (healthcare). It is essential.

por Augusto M

14 de Jul de 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

por Andrea N R H

19 de Set de 2020

La información otorgada fue de mucha importancia. Aprendí mucho sobre cada uno de los temas que se impartieron en este curso. ¡Excelente!

por ATHANASIA O

24 de Out de 2020

Thank you for giving me the opportunity through this course to learn such intresting things. I consider knowledge to be a treasure.

por ANAND U

24 de Dez de 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

por Muhammad S K

29 de Nov de 2020

Thank you very much in helping to improve my knowledge because that will really help me in improving my career related skills

por Juhaida D

14 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoy doing this course, the tutor has give a clear and easy to be understand about patient safety. Thank you so much

por AmmarOmarKhdeir

10 de Jul de 2020

A very Educational course and easy to follow they start from the beginning and build on it.I enjoyed this great course

por Bruno S d A

26 de Out de 2020

Eu adorei o curso, muito obrigado por estar traduzido.

I loved the course, thank you very much for being translated.

por Nancy M L

14 de Abr de 2021

اتعلمت كفيه تطوير مؤسسه طبيبه ع قواعد ونظم مهنيه مع الاخد في الاعتبار توفير كل الرعايه الصحيه للمرضي والسلامه لهم

por Abhinanda P

29 de Fev de 2020

A truly amazing course with amazing course instructors. Highly recommended to everyone in the field of medicine.

por OMAR S O A

8 de Abr de 2020

it was my first course, it was very helpful and informative and i will continue to take the rest of the course

por Rommel A L

30 de Mar de 2021

very informative, i undestand now that not only doctors and nurses make a healthcare works and sometimes fail

por GIDEON O O

26 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course for healthcare personnel especially those seeking to improve management and leadership skill

por Akindra K

9 de Set de 2020

This was a really good opportunity to us to improve our knowledge.so highly appreciate the team of coursera.

por Dharmesh M

19 de Mai de 2020

Thankyou!! For this amazing course. I got so much of knowledge about patient safety and quality imporvement.

por Kristina B

4 de Jan de 2021

Bob Feroli and colleges are doing a great course on patient safety, easy to follow and really interesting,

por Hanan D

24 de Jun de 2020

Thanks so much the course is very interesting and informative. it is also easy to going and understanding.