Chevron Left
Voltar para Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
estrelas
1,180 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Melhores avaliações

AT
5 de Mar de 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

JA
14 de Fev de 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 268 Avaliações para o Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

por Jum'atil F

8 de Nov de 2021

Really good course. Easy to understand.

por Ana T

25 de Mai de 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

por TheFlowerreeb

18 de Out de 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

por JOHN Q

8 de Dez de 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

por Stephanie T

8 de Fev de 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

por edna z c

7 de Nov de 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

por Asheia W

19 de Mai de 2021

Very thorough but easy to understand!

por Ramshad k

30 de Mai de 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

por Valerie H

7 de Mai de 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

por Fong C K

29 de Abr de 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

por M S H R

26 de Ago de 2020

I am very grateful with this course.

por Elmahjoub B

13 de Mai de 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

por Milana T

21 de Set de 2021

Thank you a lot for amazing videos

por Ghada A

5 de Jul de 2020

well precised and organized course

por RAKSHABEN K P

13 de Mai de 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot

por Richard F

4 de Out de 2020

Concise and meaningful program!

por Anne M C

28 de Jun de 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

por Kyaw z L

13 de Jul de 2020

great course, very informative

por Chidera E

3 de Jul de 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

por Sandeep K

22 de Fev de 2018

Awesome course, great learning

por Imily P

29 de Out de 2020

I love this , i learn so much

por Amal

28 de Mar de 2021

one of the bet courses i had

por yza e

13 de Mar de 2021

It is a good learning for me

por Gobind T

20 de Jan de 2021

excellent course - thank you

por Mann W

11 de Ago de 2020

It was an interesting course