Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
1,156 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Victoria M R

Sep 25, 2019

GREAT

por Ahmed H E

May 06, 2019

great

por Md M R

Jun 14, 2018

great

por Yash P

Nov 30, 2017

Great

por Nitesh S

Aug 05, 2017

great

por Jhon A A C

May 09, 2017

Good.

por Prawira H S

Sep 30, 2019

g

por Diana S

Sep 28, 2017

At first I was very very excited with this course. So many novel concepts. The biology part was a little hard to follow, but with some help from YouTube all cleared :).

Then I confess I've lost some of the interest. It didn't have anything to do with the course, which is quite consistent. Only with me realizing it was impossible to apply most of it to my day to day. Also, it turns out I'm not that much into marketing. I was more attracted to the chemistry / psychology part.

por Pablo V

Jun 02, 2017

I think the course is an excellent introduction to the topics of neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience, as well as to how the brain actually works.

The only reason why I do not give the course a score of 5 out of 5 is the fact that the discussion forums were not really followed by the moderators. I just asked 2 or 3 questions and they were never answered, nor were questions made by other peers.

But taking this fact apart, I think the course is excellent overall.

por Cat W

Jul 28, 2017

A very interesting seminar in which I have learned a lot. The information was presented very well and explained well for non-specialist learners with different professional background (in my case the linguistic and teaching sector). Good material provided. I might have wished for more and shorter videos and more testing opportunities in order to be forced to learn harder. Nevertheless a great experience, thank you Copenhagen Business School!

por Adriana R P

Dec 05, 2016

Los temas fueron abordados de forma sencilla para su mejor entendimiento. Me gustaría que la velocidad de habla del expositor fuese un poco más lenta pues a veces proporciona mucha información en muy poco tiempo; sin embargo, esto se resuelve con las transcripciones.

Las lecturas fueron excelentes y acorde al nivel del curso. Me interesaría un curso sobre técnicas de neurociencias del consumidor un poco más especializado.

por Santiago D C

Mar 29, 2017

Sometimes, the lessons wanted to cover a lot of topics in a small frame of time, so it may be hard to follow up with everything without a background in general psychology. I absolutely loved the compendium of different scientific studies each week. Overall, it is a great approach as an introduction, but it may fall short if you want to go deeper. Nonetheless, I would highly recommend it

por Pierre G

Nov 03, 2016

As titled, this is just an introduction course to neuromarketing but very helpful to understand the potential of this new area. The course opens doors and with complementary courses on how works the brain and how to measure the brain signals, it will help a new generation of (neuro)managers to transform their business activities, as well as their personal knowledge of... themselves :-)

por Sammy W

Oct 05, 2018

Interesting course! It offers some great tools and theoretical insights, as well as interviews with both academics and practitioners. A area for improvement are the articles: they can be hard to follow (mainly the mathematical models). A suggestion would be some supplementary materials to help the reader to deal with the jargon and the unfamiliar methodologies.

por Neha K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good introduction to consumer neuroscience. The interviews with practitioners were helpful too. I would have liked to learn more about neuromarketing - how can marketeers create communication/ products that lead to purchase? There was more about market research using neuroscience, rather than actual marketing, and it tended to get a little theoretical.

por Martin S

May 12, 2018

Very well structured and prepared content. Some of the interviews are too long, or have a bad sound quality. So I preferred occasionally reading the text below the video, regarding to the interviews.

Upshot: I am a Mechanical Engineer and currently a Software Engineering Student who is now more curious about Neuroscience than ever before! Good job!

por Arturo O

Feb 01, 2019

Excelente curso para las personas que están interesadas en el Neuromarketing, el curso otorga una visión de como el consumidor actual se desenvuelve a la hora de comprar, al ser expuesto a anuncios, la influencia de los anuncios en nuestra vida cotidiana, como diseñar un anuncio de manera efectiva para el cerebro, etc.

por Sneha D

Mar 16, 2019

Brilliant course to begin with! I explored a different domain altogether which is a brilliant combination of neuroscience, marketing, psychology etc. Could have been more interactive given we are talking about multiple sections of how the brain functions. But overall, I think it opened up new area of interest for me.

por Teresa B

Apr 21, 2018

it's a fantastic course, especially in the context of the video presentations, but the compendium is a bit dense for the average person. Like one of the specialists said in one video, I think studies need to become less academic and more accessible for the marketer who jjust needs to know the gist of each srudy

por Sushiv M

Nov 21, 2017

Extremely insightful course and great structure in terms of providing relevant details on the topic. As a digital marketer, I was just hoping for a slight more in-depth detail on lead into marketing where the course focused more on the brain functions and it's relevance. But nonetheless, two thumbs up!

por Jonathan S O N

Feb 26, 2017

I wasn't a newbie on the topic but it was interesting to actually see how things work in the labs where the investigations take place.The course lacks of a module of specific strategies to implement in marketing, but overall it's a great course.

por Carl Z

Mar 11, 2019

Short course. While there were some interesting material, at least half of the course was interviews which did not talk so much about the theory related to consumer neuromarketing. I would have liked to see more material and studies.

por Christiane M

Jun 19, 2019

I was very impressed by the content. I understand deeply the boundaries on claiming being a Neuromarketing professional and what are the possibilities on joining the field. I proudly paid for my certificate and posted on my LinkedIn

por Yan P

Dec 16, 2018

A little out-dated and I would love to get Digital aspect of things as well. Other than that it was insightful and thorough course covering most interesting points of consumer behaviour and Neuroscience relation to it.

por Vanessa C

Jul 05, 2017

This course contains valuable knowledge if you are interested in consumer behavior on a neurological level beyond the typical Consumer Psychology/Behavior courses offered at other institutions. Great content!