Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
1,161 classificações
302 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

Sep 02, 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Edwin G

Jan 08, 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

por Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

por Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

por Aniriddha W

Dec 06, 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

por FILIPE S D C M

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

por Juan A P L

Oct 23, 2017

Totally recommended for those who want to start involving in ad/media/marketing world.

por Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

por Kumar V

Feb 06, 2018

Interesting course that throws open a whole new domain of marketing to anyone who

por paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course , a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

por Alejandro P F

Jan 06, 2020

Very good course in order to introduce yourself into the Neuromarketing world!

por Morda F

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuro Science and involment to marketing! Thank you!

por Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

por Miguel M

Sep 27, 2017

Gran curso, claro y didáctico para quienes nos hemos formado en otras áreas.

por Dr. P K

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful course for consumer behavior and marketing area.

por Pradeep K R

Sep 11, 2018

Very Informative. would like to take more advance course on the same field.

por Andrés P F

Feb 11, 2018

I trully think is one of the most usefull courses I've ever taken. Thanks!

por Laimona S

Nov 18, 2019

Thank You Prof. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy! Looking forward to your next course!

por NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN K

Oct 09, 2017

Very useful course. Thank you to the tutor for this wonderful experience.