Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
2,516 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL
23 de Jun de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de Jul de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 661 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por sirat r

27 de Dez de 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

24 de Set de 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Juan P G B

13 de Jul de 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

por Edwin G

8 de Jan de 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Adnan M

28 de Abr de 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

por Lakshmi K

7 de Jul de 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

por Ashish S

26 de Mai de 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

por Abhishek B

18 de Mai de 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

por Edwin N A

4 de Fev de 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por Douglas T

10 de Set de 2020

Great course. Highly recommended to those in the marketing industry especially digital marketing.

por maanveer s

19 de Jul de 2020

Very well structured and conducted.. the material and discussions are very focused and relevant

por María J R

21 de Set de 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

por Kaavya R

23 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D

por ethan h

28 de Abr de 2020

Great course perfect for those who know very little about the science behind neuro marketing!

por Dianna

8 de Fev de 2020

Interesting information! It's a course that I recommend if you love learning about the brain.

por KALYNE R P N

8 de Mai de 2021

Excelente conteúdo, com segmentação mais do que atual da realidade do cenário do Marketing

por Amanveer s

7 de Mar de 2021

Exceptionally well articulated course for beginners as well as veteran market professional.

por Renato V

9 de Abr de 2020

An extremely insightful course. Well presented and challenges you to think out of the box.

por Maria d l N P C V

28 de Abr de 2020

Great course, I learned a lot about this interesting theme, very usefull. Thanks teacher!

por Lebogang K

24 de Mai de 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

por Mariana D C

5 de Jul de 2020

Very good, and very complete! I really learned a lot and the information is very useful!

por Aniriddha W

6 de Dez de 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

por Filipe S

27 de Mar de 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

por Juan A P L

22 de Out de 2017

Totally recommended for those who want to start involving in ad/media/marketing world.

por Emily T

6 de Ago de 2021

R​eally insightful, teaches interesting tools handy for the future world of Marketing