Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
1,161 classificações
302 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Frank K

Nov 05, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

por Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

por Cheryl N

Mar 01, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

por Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

por Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.

por Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2016

A good introduction to a complex field. Well worth the time and effort.

por Jordi R

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting subject, although there were some difficult topics!

por Aparna b

Jun 27, 2017

great perspective into the world of business and psychology

por Vishak

Sep 10, 2017

Good insights about Neuromarketing & Consumer behaviour

por Kolitha D

May 09, 2017

This is a very good introductory course for this field.

por Moses N

Jun 26, 2017

I found the course interesting and I enjoyed myself

por Tetiana K

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course for begginers

por Sebastine N

Dec 13, 2019

Very insightful and informative for beginners.

por Erwin F R M

Sep 13, 2019

Great content, easy to have the big picture

por Dwayne W J

Oct 31, 2016

A ton of great information and resources.

por Alvaro A G S

Sep 05, 2019

Its a good introduction to de field

por samah r

Aug 10, 2017

Truly enjoyed this course,Thank you

por Valeria F

Jan 11, 2018

needs more retro from the teacher

por S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

por CHRISTIANA

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent Course.

por Марков Ю А

Dec 15, 2019

Very easy course

por Brian T M

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

por Miguel G B

Dec 03, 2019

Es interesante

por Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

I found the t