Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,534 classificações
407 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

C

May 28, 2020

Great course! I really learnt so much and great lecturer! I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this course and i would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in neuroscience and marketing.

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Lakshmikanth K

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent course. Would urge all marketing professionals and relationship managers to attend this.

por Leyla R

Oct 22, 2019

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

por Ashish S

May 26, 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

por Abhishek B

May 18, 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

por Edwin N A

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por María J R

Sep 21, 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

por Kaavya R

Apr 23, 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D

por ethan h

Apr 28, 2020

Great course perfect for those who know very little about the science behind neuro marketing!

por Dianna

Feb 08, 2020

Interesting information! It's a course that I recommend if you love learning about the brain.

por Renato V

Apr 09, 2020

An extremely insightful course. Well presented and challenges you to think out of the box.

por Maria d l N P C V

Apr 28, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot about this interesting theme, very usefull. Thanks teacher!

por Lebogang K

May 24, 2017

absolutely well put material and easy to narrate , adequate explanations and informative.

por Aniriddha W

Dec 06, 2018

Really useful course !! Apt for Marketers who want to know where technology is headed.

por FILIPE S D C M

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting course. It helped me to start studying about the neuromarketing topic.

por Juan A P L

Oct 23, 2017

Totally recommended for those who want to start involving in ad/media/marketing world.

por Simon H

Sep 23, 2017

This was a great course if you would learn about how we process decisions. Thank you

por Kumar V

Feb 06, 2018

Interesting course that throws open a whole new domain of marketing to anyone who

por paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course , a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

por Alejandro P F

Jan 06, 2020

Very good course in order to introduce yourself into the Neuromarketing world!

por Morda F

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuro Science and involment to marketing! Thank you!

por Devin S

Apr 27, 2018

Was fascinating all the way and changed my perspective on consumer behaviour.

por Miguel M

Sep 27, 2017

Gran curso, claro y didáctico para quienes nos hemos formado en otras áreas.

por Dr. P K

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful course for consumer behavior and marketing area.

por carla P y V

May 24, 2020

me encanto, esta muy completo y aprendes mucho que puedes poner en practica

por Pradeep K R

Sep 11, 2018

Very Informative. would like to take more advance course on the same field.