Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing , Copenhagen Business School

4.6
844 classificações
221 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

por MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

por MP

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

Filtrar por:

213 avaliações

por Denis Korneev

Feb 16, 2019

It is great course for those who would like to expand their knowledge in marketing and get some new ideas about future of marketing research. Also good for those who are thinking of starting career in neuromarketing.

por Ulises Castro Álvarez

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

por Declan Grindrod

Feb 12, 2019

A complete course with many neuroscience insights applied to marketing, Dr. Ramsøy's accent is brilliant (I'm English and I rarely needed to look at the transcript), I recommend this course to anyone interested in Neuroscience's future in Business and especially in Marketing. This course helps students understand the links between these fields. I didn't read the mentioned studies nor the files in the PDFs and successfully passed at 100% (although, I have experience in this new field).

por Fahd Yazin

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

por Andres Aznarez Villanueva

Feb 06, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

por Yevhen Semekhin

Feb 04, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

por Edwin Nicolaas Asberg

Feb 04, 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por Arturo Oviedo

Feb 01, 2019

Excelente curso para las personas que están interesadas en el Neuromarketing, el curso otorga una visión de como el consumidor actual se desenvuelve a la hora de comprar, al ser expuesto a anuncios, la influencia de los anuncios en nuestra vida cotidiana, como diseñar un anuncio de manera efectiva para el cerebro, etc.

por Raluca Neagu

Jan 19, 2019

Extremely well explained course. It was a pleasure.

por Surabhi Singh

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course