Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
955 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

MP

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Neha K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good introduction to consumer neuroscience. The interviews with practitioners were helpful too. I would have liked to learn more about neuromarketing - how can marketeers create communication/ products that lead to purchase? There was more about market research using neuroscience, rather than actual marketing, and it tended to get a little theoretical.

por David G N A

Jun 24, 2019

Excelente curso basado en estudios propios y estudios relevantes al tema

por Christiane M

Jun 19, 2019

I was very impressed by the content. I understand deeply the boundaries on claiming being a Neuromarketing professional and what are the possibilities on joining the field. I proudly paid for my certificate and posted on my LinkedIn

por Ze M

Jun 13, 2019

Great course, excelent classes

por Sanyam S

Jun 07, 2019

a little less biology and more from business standpoint would help... but otherwise it is absolutely amazing and i would definitely refer it to my colleagues

por Uditha W

Jun 06, 2019

excellent course.

por kellynjude A

May 31, 2019

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.

por S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

por Joana T B d J C

May 25, 2019

Great Course!

por XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

por Ricardo J G R

May 20, 2019

Excelente!!

por Jorge I M

May 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

por Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

por Brian T

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

por Ahmed H E

May 06, 2019

great

por Heather A S

Apr 24, 2019

Loved it! Can't wait to learn more. GREAT instructor.

por Sumeet B

Apr 24, 2019

Exceptional & very insightful

por Ionut M C

Apr 18, 2019

Quality course. Recommended, a bit is a bit creepy as well :) .

por Kedar M D

Apr 01, 2019

T

h

i

s course has been a complete eye-opener as to what we as customers think, how we make decisions, what affects our emotions, create feelings, create memories; how they influence our general as well as consumer behavior; how we make decisions; effectiveness of senses in marketing and so much more that the place is insufficient to explain all of it. Thanks for this wonderful and very different course which takes the path of neurology and science of brain but is commercially valuable while designing products, ads, campaigns and influencing behavior.

por Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

por Rohan B

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

por Sneha D

Mar 16, 2019

Brilliant course to begin with! I explored a different domain altogether which is a brilliant combination of neuroscience, marketing, psychology etc. Could have been more interactive given we are talking about multiple sections of how the brain functions. But overall, I think it opened up new area of interest for me.

por Carl Z

Mar 11, 2019

Short course. While there were some interesting material, at least half of the course was interviews which did not talk so much about the theory related to consumer neuromarketing. I would have liked to see more material and studies.

por Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

por Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,