Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,897 classificações
521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

PL

Jun 24, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

Jul 16, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 511 Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por Franco R B

Sep 12, 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

por Camelia E

Apr 12, 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

por Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

por Joseline G

Sep 09, 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

por varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

por Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

por Ngapoko T

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

por Sarah C

Sep 01, 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

por Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

por Aileen V

Jul 19, 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

por Dia P

May 18, 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

por Gerardo B R

Apr 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

por Muhammad B

Jul 04, 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

por Miguel A M

Sep 09, 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

por Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

por Aishwarya R

Jun 10, 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

por Mikael A

Nov 05, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

por Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

por Andrea B

Sep 10, 2020

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

por Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

por Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

por HAMID S

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

por Elena S

Jul 16, 2020

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.

por Ana M Q

Mar 26, 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

por Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.