Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,519 classificações
404 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Melhores avaliações

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

NK

Mar 11, 2020

This course brought some interesting insight into the foundations of neuromarketing. High recommended for audiences that are interested in consumer behavior and consumer decision making.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma introdução à neurociência do consumidor e ao neuromarketing

por MAURICIO G D S

Jan 05, 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

por Jose F A O

Dec 04, 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

por Jagdish N

Apr 24, 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

por Fabiano A

Aug 15, 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

por Ulises C Á

Feb 14, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

por TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

por Ernesto C M

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

por Sundaram J

Aug 29, 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

por Sarychev A

May 24, 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

por Yevhen S

Feb 04, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

por Ирина Ш

Feb 28, 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

por Luis M V A

Nov 16, 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

por Julie R

Jul 12, 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

por Kika B

Dec 21, 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

por Luciana d C I

Feb 05, 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

por Barbara G

May 30, 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

por Jarod L

Sep 12, 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

por Barbara P

Sep 11, 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

Sep 02, 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Sreshtha C

Jul 30, 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

Dec 27, 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Edwin G

Jan 08, 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Adnan M

Apr 28, 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

por Lakshmikanth K

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent course. Would urge all marketing professionals and relationship managers to attend this.