Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
34,436 classificações
8,819 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1701 — 1725 de 8,798 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por MYRIAM G D R

19 de Nov de 2018

I really enjoyed learning Korean with this course. The best is that I could study at my own pace. I am going to continue to the next course of Korean language.

por Elli V

1 de Set de 2018

This course is perfect for anyone who is new to Korean. It provides the basics and a lot of material to practice later on your own. Definitely would recommend!

por Carina V P

27 de Mai de 2021

This course has really been a huge help for me in learning Hangeul. The lessons and practice exercises are very engaging and encouraging. Thank you very much!

por meyriele o

12 de Mar de 2021

Es muy util y practico el curso. Al principio parece complicado. Pero cuando llegas al final y revisas todo. Te das cuenta lo sencillo que fue la explicacion.

por Astuti K

7 de Mar de 2021

Very thorough and comprehensively covers all important topics. It is an amazing beginner's course for anyone planning on learning basic conversational Korean.

por Rozimah A

16 de Dez de 2020

Easy step-by-step to learning hangul and conversational Korean. Appreciate the way the course was curated, giving an effective and smooth learning experience.

por Maria E G S

27 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. The instructor was very patient and thorough. Happy to have learned a another language. Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University!

por Thahseenah A

31 de Out de 2020

Most of the basic phrases has been covered in an easy way.Tests could have little bit tougher.Thanks for the wonderful course adn excellent teaching teacher.

por Sophie A

3 de Out de 2020

I love this course, it's easy and well structured, perfect to learn basics and pronunciation. Better if you already had a little experience with basic korean.

por Nafisa T

21 de Set de 2020

I'm so happy now that I'll be able to communicate and write in korean.

It's so easy to understand the way teaching.

Thank you so much for making this happen.

por Paula A B R

23 de Ago de 2020

Excelente. Es un curso muy interesante con el que se puede aprender lo básico y agradezco muchísimo a la profesora. Éxito a las personas que quieran aprender.

por Dianne B

5 de Ago de 2020

todo bien, todo correcto pero a mi parecer necesita la romanizacion de las palabras ya que ello ayuda a la pronunciación por ejemplo: "언니" seria eonni u onni

por MARIA A P A

4 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar desde cero, aprendes mucho vocabulario y a imitar sonidos de palabras nuevas con base en lo que se aprende en las primeras clases.

por Annabel C

19 de Jun de 2020

This course was really well structured and had the right amount of assignments every week. It has definitely helped me grow in my skills and learn new things.

por Emmila

16 de Abr de 2020

This course is very easy to understand ,and it is suitable for everyone who wants to learn Korean. Teacher is very good . Thank you very much for free course.

por Andrea R

19 de Mar de 2020

This course is super for beginners. The teacher explains everything very clearly.

The perfect basis to continue studying Korean! I would recommend this course

por Dany R

9 de Set de 2019

me gusto mucho el curso me ayudo en mi acento y en muchas otras cosas como responder preguntas gracias por impartir el curso ahora mi vocabulario es mas largo

por Anya A S

17 de Mar de 2019

Easy to understand with good example, need more practice though which it is depend on each participant itself. Hope there will be another term and more class.

por Rosa R

21 de Nov de 2017

Very helpful and useful! Just wish it was available for longer but it has helped me so much more than any other website I have visited or tried to learn from!

por Gailan M

2 de Mai de 2017

This course was extremely helpful and really taught me more than I thought it would. I would gladly suggest this class to anyone that has the time to take it.

por Jessica J

28 de Jul de 2016

Learning was so easy and lessons were laid out simply for my learning to feel unpressured. I can read and write hangul now plus use simple phrases from memory

por Rocio S V P

29 de Abr de 2021

Is an excelent course, I'm so happy that I learned more about Korean Language, hope that I can find an advanced course of language with this same university.

por Margaret H

6 de Jan de 2021

This class was so good at helping me with correct pronunciation and understanding the grammar rules. I would recommend this to anyone new to learning Korean.

por Fiorella M

26 de Dez de 2020

La profesora explicaba muy bien los temas, excelentes lecciones. Solo mejoraría el agregar tareas extras opcionales o que los exámenes abarquen más contenido