Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,045 classificações
7,207 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1675 de 7,160 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Загуменов Г

30 de Mai de 2020

Мне очень понравился данный курс, информация поступает порционно и не вызывает нагрузок, краткое и понятное изложение не отнимает много времени.

por Aakanksha S

13 de Mai de 2020

Well structured and highly interactive lecture videos. Beautifully explained content and illustrative examples. Enjoyed the learning experience!

por Kamonwan D

24 de Abr de 2020

This course is so great. It makes me improve my skill and The teacher is very good to explain and makes it easy to understand. Thank you so much

por Alba

7 de Mar de 2020

This course is a great introduction to the Korean language. I learnt many expressions, vocabulary and pronunciation tips. I highly recommend it!

por Rupali T K

24 de Fev de 2019

It was a good experience. I would like to recommend people who really want to learn Basic Korean Language. This could give them a good start. :)

por Prem M

8 de Fev de 2017

Such an amazing course taught by Prof.Seung Hae Kang.Great opportunity to learn korean language including alphabets & glimpse of Korean Culture.

por ARIADNA L S R

22 de Dez de 2020

Amé el curso, aunque a veces me atrasaba un poco en mis tareas siempre trate de ponerme al corriente porque me gustaba mucho ver un nuevo tema.

por Maria K R S

22 de Nov de 2020

Well taught course. Practice and Sample conversations really helped. I hope you develop advanced Korean language courses. Thank you for this :)

por RÜMEYSA E

25 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much! I really enjoyed this course. Especially during this Covid19 Pandemic, learning a language online is a wonderful experience.

por Narawan V

21 de Jun de 2020

lessons were amazing anyway students need to practice on their own to gain more understanding, vocabulary, and speaking skills. thanks a lot :)

por Valentina A R

16 de Jun de 2020

Los módulos están muy bien explicados. Me gusto especial mente la parte de Korean Culture, ayuda a comprender mejor la estructura de su idioma.

por Благова А С

20 de Abr de 2020

Очень познавательный, а главное - информативный курс для начинающих!! Ни капли не пожалела, что "потратила" время на него во время карантина :)

por MONICA C

17 de Fev de 2020

I loved it. The explanations were really good and as an introduction to the language I found it very helpful. I recommend it without any doubt.

por Szentes I

8 de Mar de 2018

It was easy to follow and understand, I can only recommend this course for beginners.

Thank you very much for this amazing learning experience.

por juan a s m

21 de Jul de 2017

exelente curso para los que quieran aprender el idioma coreano basico, desde el alfabeto hasta las primeras relaciones personales, recomendado.

por Pranav G G

20 de Mar de 2017

The course is very clear for basic of Korean Language, Sentence formation. And at the very least you can read or write Korean with this course.

por Yakup B

13 de Jan de 2017

It was perfect! Explaining the informations clearly. I thing, the best part is also telling about Korean Culture. I had so much fun. Thank you!

por Ruby G

23 de Out de 2016

A good introduction to Korean language. I learnt to read the Korean letters. Need a lot of practice on conversation. Thanks for the lessons!

por Ma. J V P

16 de Jan de 2021

I really learn a lot from this course. I have taken note about the pronunciation of a lot of words and definitely will practice more and more.

por Andrea R

19 de Dez de 2020

Creo que me ha dado una buena base para entrenar y seguir aprendiendo. Estoy eternamente agradecida y quiero más coreano. Hay siguiente nivel?

por Lirthy a

14 de Nov de 2020

excellent work!!, teaches the basics to be able to speak. Megusto bastante y lo recomiendo a las personas que están interesadas en el coreano.

por Sumida A

2 de Nov de 2020

The teacher is very informative and give great explanation ( I think the best I've learn so far) about the pronunciation, it helps me a lot !!

por Sandhiya

22 de Out de 2020

This class very useful for us thank you mam I learned new language introduce my self family ,daily life etc.. Very usefull video thank you mam

por Talhia Y G V

11 de Out de 2020

excelente método de enseñanza online para todos los que quieren aprender y no tienen mucho tiempo libre gracias por brindar enseñanza gratuita

por Shin H T

8 de Set de 2020

I really love the course. The teacher can teach very clearly and we can copy her pronunciation. All the lessons are very useful in daily life.