Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,924 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1675 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Iraia M N

Sep 08, 2017

To start learning Korean I think this course is a good way to do it. It has vocabulary, it has grammar and to start learning ways to introduce yourself and see how do you feel about this language I think it helps a lot. Because if you start with a lot of difficult grammar and stuff like that it'd maybe scare you but with little introductions about what do you do or about things you like it seems a friendly language. I'm looking for the next Yonsei's course and I hope it goes as well as this one. I recommend it to people who wants to start learning Korean.

(If I had to say something bad it's that sometimes it doesn't explain exactly the grammar points. I mean, they show you how to say something but then they use another different example and don't explain you why it's different to the first one. I don't know if this makes sense but if you start doing this course our you already have done it, you'll understand me).

감사합니다 승해강 선생님 ^^

por Lee Y S J

Dec 07, 2016

Easy to follow the lectures which are systematic and structured. Besides learning grammar, I found that the points about pronunciation were really useful which were not gone through in great detail when I attended Korean classes in language schools due to time constraint. Hope that there will be future classes of higher levels from Yonsei!

por MARY L

Jun 05, 2018

Me encanto este curso!

por Shunuan W

Jun 01, 2017

Great!

por April N

May 04, 2017

Great practical conversational skills. Teaches by conversations rather than rote memory.

por Hendy Z

Feb 26, 2016

It's easy for a beginning learner,the teacher taught the structure and the framework that Korean are formed.It seems that we can use the method that we learn English to learn Korean.It's an interesting course.

por Sher L

May 07, 2018

Good enough material for beginners.

por Jordan M

Jun 02, 2018

I enjoyed this course a lot! I liked the teaching method and I feel like I would be able to have a conversation with someone confortably now.

por Valentina

Apr 13, 2017

I like that don´t use the romanization. THis was a great course.

por Aeriel A A

Sep 25, 2016

Great first step course. Included reading, writing, speaking, and comprehension. I picked up reading and writing best; speaking (specifically pronunciation) was hard).

por Shivani P

Aug 22, 2019

This course is very useful for beginners ,easy to understand and learn. It engaged my attention ,hence i was able to complete the course.

por HARITHA

Jun 11, 2016

superb! i ike it .

por Dot H

May 29, 2017

very patient and helpful instructor. Nice variety - with lecture, practice exercises, video of native speakers & conversations, repetition, flash cards, etc. Useful topics.

por Paola C

Jan 03, 2018

El curso es muy bueno pero desde la semana 4 más o menos, los subtítulos ya no están en español... sino en Ingles, es un poco difícil para quienes solo hablamos español... ojala puedan corregir ese detalle. Gracias.

por María G R

May 16, 2017

Thank you very much! It definitely helped me to make my "first step" in korean language! 고맙습니다!

por Gaurav M

Feb 20, 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

por Laura M H R

Apr 06, 2018

Muy fácil de entender

por Kari D

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course for those wanting to begin learning Korean.

por frost

Jul 11, 2018

A good course for beginners out there. After this course you will definitely find yourself having more knowledge and skills than "you" before the course if you really are a beginner.

por Nikita A L

Nov 21, 2018

Week 4 and 5 could use more breaking down and the last 2 assignments for week 3 as well

por Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

I wish there was korean subtitles instead of [FOREIGN] .

por semsem

Jan 08, 2018

it was simple and rally suitable for beginners.

por Ruth C M

Mar 12, 2017

esta muy bien se entiende, solo tuve un pequeño inconveniente con los subtitulos no todos los de la semana 4 estaban en español, por lo cual fue un poco complicado entender de todo la lección. Pero lo demas estuvo muy bien.

por Aleksandra S

May 05, 2017

It was kind of hard to remember all the vocabularies, I do not even remember half of tgem. But I Guess that is just because I am lazy and just 13 years old. I do not remember anything from week four and five, but i was not Your fault. It became boring at the end, but you were a good teacher. Thank you

por Victoria O * 欧

May 03, 2018

This course is nice, because you can learn a lot. And it's really nice. If you finish this course, and you study it, i'm sure you will speak very well.

But i would like to say something. This course could be boring, and a little tired. I finished it, but i feel i didn't learn so i'm repeating it again, okay if i didn't learn it's my fault, but i don't feel motivated with this course. I think Suzi is a little boring. She's good. But you can feel tired. Depends the person. Regards! :D