Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
30,670 classificações
8,172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1676 — 1700 de 8,107 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Diego A

14 de Ago de 2020

me gusto el curso, y siento que contiene un buen balance entre el contenido y las pruebas que hacen organico el aprenizaje del idioma hasta el nivel basico.

por Alma R

16 de Jul de 2020

A veces no sabia que explicaba la profesora por que todo estaba en coreano deberían poner referencias en ingles de lo que significa, pero es muy buen curso.

por SoMi B

25 de Jun de 2020

It's so amazing how it makes you learn Korean in an easy and helpful way, I finally feel more comfortable and want to keep learning Korean thank you so much

por Minal M

22 de Jun de 2020

I liked how the lectures where arranged and the teacher explained every detail thoroughly so it was quite easy to understand.. I m glad I chose this course.

por Sandra P R

16 de Mai de 2020

Excelente curso y excelente la forma de enseñar. Gracias por darme la oportunidad de conocer el idioma y la cultura Koreana. Quiero continuar con otro nivel

por Noormaizzattul A b A

26 de Abr de 2020

Very much helpful for a beginner like me. Professor Kang Sung Hae explained in a very detail manner. Hopefully this course attracts more students to enroll.

por Vanesa N I U

6 de Ago de 2017

Antes de empezar este curso yo solo sabia leer un poco de coreano,pero a medida que avanzo voy aprendiendo a poder relacionarme y entablar una conversación.

por Maria V O

27 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course that provided me with the basics of the Korean language! Hopefully, there will be another level of learning for this course in the future.

por Buse K

15 de Out de 2020

I really had great time while I m learning the new things.The teacher was perfect and taught us very clearly.Thank you so much for everything my teacher...

por Liuri L

9 de Out de 2020

Es un curso estupendo. Me enacanto y aprendi mucho. Me gustaria poder seguir estudiando en linea con esta Universidad o que hubiera mas cursos asi. Lo ame.

por Ana C I R

26 de Set de 2020

un curso super completo, muy buena explicacion y muy facil de entender. Las unidades estan muy bien diseñadas por lo que se aprende de una muy buena manera

por Liliana P P

20 de Jul de 2020

Gracias Universidad Yonsei por este curso, aprendí muchísimo, ahora me siento mejor preparada en este idioma Coreano, excelentes clases, aprendí muchísimo!

por Kanchi J

5 de Jul de 2020

I learnt a great deal. The course was designed in a wonderful and easy way and was v accessible. Loved it! Thank you Yonsei University. Thank you Coursera!

por Chhin C

17 de Jun de 2020

I am glad to attend attend and fulfil this course. It is a course which I am looking for. The documents and instructions from the instructor is very clear.

por Pitchayaphon P

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is my really first step to learn Korean. The course help me a lot! I'm feel very thankful to my first Korean teacher. Thank you Seung Hae Kang.

por nopthira

27 de Abr de 2020

มันดีมากๆเลยค่ะ ฉันเป็นนักเรียนเกาหลี(สายการเรียน)อยู่แล้ว มาเรียนคอร์สนี้เหมือนได้ทบทวนบทเรียนและได้คำศัพท์เพิ่มเติมมาด้วย ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ สอนเข้าใจง่ายด้วย

por Lizclareth N

28 de Jun de 2019

This course was very useful, I love korean culture and I'm always watching K-dramas so eventually I got curious about the language and this helped me a lot

por Caroline D R

7 de Fev de 2019

I loved it. Is very simple but you can learn so much. Also, the assignments help me to complement my Korean study. Now I is more simple ton talk in Korean.

por Christina

25 de Jul de 2017

This course is very useful. Full of information, but still easy to follow. It was a pleasure to study Korean with "First Step Korean". Thank you very much!

por Molly S

20 de Jul de 2017

This course in great! I already knew a little bit of Korean before this course and i can read Hangul, but this course really helped me refine those skills.

por Zitalestari M T

11 de Mai de 2021

It is the best place to learned basics conversation and had a lot of vocabulary for daily that you can use easly to understand. Thank you si much for this

por Kat J

14 de Mar de 2021

This course was incredibly helpful to understand the basics of korean language. The vocabulary and conversations used for each module were well-explained.

por Carla T

27 de Dez de 2020

Beginner friendly basic korean course. Helps build a basic foundation of the language to continue learning a more advanced level, Very easy to understand.

por Zeynep U

18 de Dez de 2020

I really love this course, it provided me to understand and speak Korean. Also, the teacher is really well. I'm gonna watch and practice again! Thank you!