Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,614 classificações
5,149 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1676 — 1700 de 5,149 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Mia C M S

Jul 07, 2020

I HAVE LEARNED NEW TIPS AND NEW WORDS. THIS COURSE IS REALLY HELPFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH YONSEI UNIVERSITY

por Chanoknan S

May 10, 2020

Teaching a very useful daily life phrase. The professor explain clearly and easy to understand. Thank you!

por Nanjitra

Mar 02, 2020

My Korean is better now thank you so much I really like this lesson. I would recommend it to my friends ❤️

por Rose G

Apr 02, 2019

It's been very helpful at helping me understanding the basic to Korean 한국 and for that I'm truly grateful.

por Ahmet Z E

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent course... I suggest for everyone who are eager beginning learning Korean Language and Culture...

por Abigail S

Sep 05, 2017

Me ayuda a practicar mi pronunciación y aprendes cosas nuevas y puedes mantener una conversación elemental

por Jaime M V I

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course! It's a very didactic way to acquire a solid basis in Korean language. Highly recommended

por Karen T

Jun 09, 2017

I really like this course. I really learned the basics. It is interesting and is not boring. Great course!

por Aurel S S

Jul 30, 2020

It is very helpful and the explanation is very easy to understand, especially for them who is a beginner.

por ROSSALYN A

Jul 29, 2020

It was fun learning Korean. The course was structured very well and it was very well explained.

Thank you.

por asma

Jul 05, 2020

it is nice, practical , convenient amount of vocabulary and information for a beginner and easy to follow

por Tatiana A P S

Jun 26, 2020

Es muy bueno, todo lo de coreano esta muy bien explicado y logré aprender coreano y sacar mi certificado.

por Kate

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course. Makes you interact and really immerse in learning the language thru practice dialogues.

por Flor d M V

Jun 11, 2020

Very informative course! Brilliant professor! Love the materials and anime used throughout the course.

por Nareenat

May 14, 2020

I learn a lot of vocabularies and learn Korean easy grammar that make me can use their for my daily life.

por kho t l

May 02, 2020

I have enjoyed the course very much , its easy step by step lessons work very well , thank you very much.

por Jenny Z

Apr 30, 2020

Great class designing for beginners. Practices make perfect people! It goes with all languages. Good luck

por NIKHIL S

Apr 29, 2020

BEST COURSE EVERY TO LEARN KOREAN FROM A PRESTIGIOUS INSTITUTE OF SOUTH KOREA.

LOVED EVERY LESSON OF IT.

por Kanjana P

Apr 27, 2020

This is really good class thanks for make a good thing for everyone who interested in Korean 👍👍👍😁😁😁

por RITIK R

Feb 09, 2020

in thic course i have learn the basics of korean language. This couse is to learn and interactive.

고맙습니다

por Andrea R R

Jul 12, 2019

Me ha parecido un curso muy práctico, y me da pena haberlo terminado ya, quisiera seguir aprendiendo más.

por Karen v

Nov 16, 2017

Excelente el curso, tiene un increíble material de practica y las clases son cortas y fáciles de entender

por Therese A N

Sep 21, 2017

I like how easy to keep up with this course is. Excellent work. And I would like to thank Prof. Seung-Hae

por Russel G J

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed studying korean . The lesson that was imparted to me was really helpful. Kamsahamnida :)

por Karla C

Jul 26, 2017

Well done, very explicative, Grammar is understanding even for the ones that are not english native as me