Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,315 classificações
5,880 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1751 — 1775 de 5,851 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Larry B

Jan 20, 2018

Simple, but provides more that memorizing Korean phrases, especially helpful for Western language speaking students.

por Izzy R

Jan 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot from it. It helped build a great foundation for learning Korean.

por Sara E H

Sep 04, 2017

Interesting I've learned a lot, thank you Mrs.Seung Hae Kang for your good work and the way you've explained! 고맙습니다!

por Samantha P

Feb 13, 2017

Excelente curso, es claro, divertido y muy fácil.

Trata temas útiles sin muchas complicaciones

Altamente recomendable!

por Bill I

Jun 27, 2016

Fantastic!!! A few minor bugs with compattibillity but besides this annoying problem very happy so far!! 고맙습니다 선생님이는

por Gisselle C L

Sep 13, 2020

La mejor experiencia,!! me gustaría que se habilite otro curso del idioma coreano para seguir aprendiendo!! Gracias

por Rivani N Z

Sep 05, 2020

It is very usefull. The learning methods is great too. Thank you very much for the course, i hope you stay healthy.

por Janea A

Aug 31, 2020

was able to understand the different characters used for each word. was very helpful to learn the basics of Korean.

por Damaris G C R

Aug 31, 2020

Es muy fácil aprender, requiere tiempo y dedicación para una mejor comprensión del contenido pero está súper bueno!

por Carolyn C

Jul 19, 2020

The course is easy to understand. The instructor is good also and clear on discussing things regarding the subject.

por Ana F

Jul 13, 2020

Estoy muy feliz de lo aprendido, al principio fue un poco difícil pero en el transcurso logre aprender muchas cosas

por Malena L B R

Jul 03, 2020

I really love this basic couse, I would like to have more listening practice to understand better but, all it's ok.

por PICHAYA J

Jun 26, 2020

The teacher speak very clearly. She explain point by point that make me understand very easily. Thank you 고맙습니다 선생님

por Joanna L C

Jun 22, 2020

This was very helpful to me as a beginner in learning the Korean language. This will help a lot in my future plans.

por Napatsara K

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you for work hard seonsaeng-nim. I can speak a little bit Korean and I will practice for advance conversation

por Tati t

May 21, 2020

This course was very easy and also helpful, if you are interested in learning Korean I recommend taking this course

por MAGDALENA C

May 19, 2020

es un curso completo he aprendido o mejor dicho he afirmado los conceptos que he estado estudiando .Estoy contenta

por Pailin T

Apr 21, 2020

I love this Korean language course 😄🥰

Easy to learn and useful for foreigner who interesting about Korean cultures

por Animita S

Jan 26, 2020

This course is good for beginners. However a little preparation may help to understand the course more effectively.

por Javier C D

Nov 21, 2019

Very good course, worth it every second of it! Hope I can find another course to keep learning Korean through here.

por Saadiyaa B

Aug 30, 2019

This class was really good I wish I could have gotten more in-depth with the being able to read Korean really well.

por Maria J

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente, empecé sin ningún conocimiento básico y aprendí muchas cosas de manera rápida, entretenida y muy simple.

por Alison T

Sep 09, 2018

Even though I have already knew the syllabus in this course, I still find it helpful with the explanations provided

por Леонтьева Ю П

Aug 22, 2017

I really liked this course and I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to study Korean by themselves. 고맙습니다!