Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
estrelas
6,175 classificações
1,794 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1726 — 1750 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Zhengmin Y

Nov 01, 2016

useful. en

por Kunwadee T

Apr 12, 2016

easy learn

por Yosef D

May 02, 2019

感觉难度跳跃较大。

por Alejandra M

Jun 06, 2017

Muy bueno

por Krystal H

Dec 13, 2016

useful!

por Lalita L

Aug 23, 2017

Great!

por Shunuan W

Jun 01, 2017

Great!

por Yenni L V V

Mar 13, 2017

its ok

por xiaoy123

Dec 05, 2018

good

por Maria N

Jun 25, 2018

i

por 黄海军

Dec 27, 2016

i

por Jason Z

Oct 28, 2016

-

por Mohamed E

Jan 26, 2020

A great teacher and a great design . but the curriculum is devoid of beginner's grammar and jumped suddenly to complex sentences and the course ended without me knowing what even the personal pronouns are, which is ridiculous . at least I got used to the reading and learnt some vocabulary so Thank you for that ^^

por Aleksandra S

May 05, 2017

It was kind of hard to remember all the vocabularies, I do not even remember half of tgem. But I Guess that is just because I am lazy and just 13 years old. I do not remember anything from week four and five, but i was not Your fault. It became boring at the end, but you were a good teacher. Thank you

por Catherine C W P

Jul 09, 2017

I would prefer the lessons to go on a slower pace as I had hard time trying to understand and take in as much as I can. Anyway, thank you for the lessons. At least I am able to read some simple Korean words and say simple sentences.

por Nir H

Jan 15, 2018

the teacher was lacking energy and the tonic mad the material somewhat uninteresting comparing to other courses.

only few subjects were learned and tested, and many of them are not among the 1st subjects i'de pick as most interesting.

por Ruth C M

Mar 12, 2017

esta muy bien se entiende, solo tuve un pequeño inconveniente con los subtitulos no todos los de la semana 4 estaban en español, por lo cual fue un poco complicado entender de todo la lección. Pero lo demas estuvo muy bien.

por Sulem G R

Jun 21, 2017

Me agrado el material, pero en ovaciones no es muy comprensible porque los subtitulos de español traducen todo y anotan las palabras coreanas como son solo en los primeros vídeos, en los posteriores están incompletos.

por Anil P

Mar 18, 2017

I passed every quiz doing the course across 3 sessions, yet I cannot speak a sentence in Korean apart from 'hello' and 'thank you'. Something must be wrong with my brain or how the course is designed.

por frost

Jul 11, 2018

A good course for beginners out there. After this course you will definitely find yourself having more knowledge and skills than "you" before the course if you really are a beginner.

por Nani M

Oct 21, 2019

El curso es muy util sin embargo estaria bueno considerar enseñar las personas gramaticales y los tiempos verbales basicos

por Akari M S

Jun 19, 2018

I felt the videos are too long. It is good for Korean starter, however, if you have knowledge of it, it will be too easy.

por Agustin D L L

Jul 29, 2018

A julio del 2018 la traducción de los subtítulos al español no funciona nada bien, tiene que entender el ingles.

por Yani

May 31, 2016

It was great overall but my review reflects the sentiment that I felt like they could've added more topics.

por Faria A K

Oct 14, 2018

it is good to know different languages. It is tough to understand but once done its enjoyable.