Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,964 classificações
7,187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1776 — 1800 de 7,134 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por MIRELLE A C G

14 de Set de 2020

Me gustò mucho el contenido, la didactica y la preparacion de la maestra a cargo. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad, seguirè estudiando

por Yenisbeth I

28 de Ago de 2020

Gracias por la oportunidad de formar parte de Curso de Coursera y la profesora Seung Hae Kang por su tiempo de enseñarnos aprendí mucho

por Daria P

20 de Ago de 2020

It's great! Very informative, focused on basic yet important points, easy enough to follow, challenging enough to actually learn things.

por Anchalee P

23 de Jul de 2020

This course is a good way for me to start learning Korean. Ms. Seung Hae Kang is very good at explaining the background of the language.

por Melanie

17 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting course! I wish it was longer and that there was some more exercises that we could do on our own. But its really great !

por Pretty F

15 de Jul de 2020

This is a very nice course for a beginner. I enjoy the lecture. I hope there this another Korean language course from Yonsei University.

por Sushma P

15 de Jun de 2020

its was really helpful and felt easy to learn korean basics. such a wonderful teacher . i wish if this could continue to the next level.

por Patchadapa S

25 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so share your knowledge. It's made me develop my language and made korean to be easy.I hope you to share about it again. 고맙습니다

por lim p y

1 de Mai de 2020

The course is interesting, even I know how to speak a little Korean before but I don’t know the grammar at all. This course really help.

por PHONHAN K

24 de Abr de 2020

I like to do home work after learning from video, home work make me more understand.

Sonsangnim is excellent for expand the hard lessons.

por Lisa P

3 de Mar de 2020

Awesome, truly enjoyed this course. Very straight forward. The korean language is beautiful. Maybe one day I can speak fluent Korean.

por Adriana J

15 de Fev de 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, es muy bueno y se llega aprender mucho, lo único que hace falta es practicar la materia aprendida para mejorar.

por Maximino O A

21 de Dez de 2020

Es un excelente curso. La explicación de la profesora es clara y fácil de comprender. Aprendí mucho y el curso supero mis expectativas.

por Hemawansha P k D S

15 de Dez de 2020

A good start where all can try to discover Korean language. Nicely arranged program with adequate learning aids as well. Thanks to all!

por Juliana Z

1 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot. Every lesson was full of new knowledge about the Korean language and it was very easy to understand.

por Ana A

16 de Nov de 2020

I learned so much from this course. i noticed that when i watch K drama or listen to music i can understand the context so much better.

por 호이조이

25 de Out de 2020

Clear instruction. Simple and easy to follow modules. A great learning experience. Please add more levels for Korean language learning.

por Edelyn J S L

24 de Out de 2020

Excellent teaching! I learned a lot in hangul and I am very excited to learn more. More power to Professor Seung Hae Kang! Thank you :)

por Alvito W Z M

28 de Set de 2020

Thank you very much for Coursera and Ms. Seung Hae Kang, I am here to learn a lot about Korean, I'm happy to know and understand Korean

por Verónica G L P

31 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso, aprendí bastante a pesar de no tener conocimiento alguno del idioma, un muy buen curso para introducirte en el coreano

por Shrawani D

22 de Ago de 2020

I really loved to learn the korean language lessons from miss Kang. I learned all the basic words and their pronunciations very easily.

por Payel M

17 de Ago de 2020

Really very helpful and beginner friendly. I am always searching for such type of course finally I got it and also completed it. 감사합니다.

por ayesha

31 de Jul de 2020

Course Outline was great and the instructor's approaches helped much to understand Korean easily. Loved her teaching method. Thank You.

por Rosangela S F

28 de Jul de 2020

Realmente muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo, cosas que jamás pensé.

Le agradezco mucho a la maestra explica muy bien y es paciente al enseñar

por Nurul R B A M

16 de Jul de 2020

Very informative & useful for beginners. I enjoyed it a lot! Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning Korean:)