Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,520 classificações
5,950 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de 5,924 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por MUHAMMAD A

Jul 04, 2020

I am glad to join this course..Now I am able to read, write and speak Korean Which will help me in my future higher education

por SANAMSMITA S

Jun 23, 2020

To be honest this is the most simplest method to learn korean.. The quiz tests and the notes are really helpful!!! i love this

por Tulia c v

Jun 15, 2020

Me sirvió mucho y en realidad aprendí como desenvolverme en esta parte, te ayuda a manejar la gramática y la parte de speaking

por AlenaSakovich

Jun 09, 2020

Thanks alot for this course!! though i had and still have some difficulties with prononciation i will keep on learning Korean.

por Ximena I F

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much in such a short time! This course is amazing and I highly recommend if you're interested in learning Korean.

por arif m

May 30, 2020

It was nice to take this course cover the basics of korean language. The teaching methodology was remarkable.Iy helped me alot

por Benjawan I

May 25, 2020

Thank you for being such an inspiration to me and others around you.

I'm very impressed with Seung Hae Kang Yonsei University.

por Pimchada S

May 13, 2020

Good course for a beginner!! I have learned the basics such as the alphabet, time, verb so that I can make easy conversations.

por ttwilliams01

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Dr. Kang and staff. This is a well organized and presented course. I found the PDF notes and practices very helpful.

por Gianmarco G

Mar 26, 2020

Really nice course to learn the basic and to understand a few usefull conversation. Lot of new vocabolary to study! Well done!

por David P H

Oct 23, 2017

Very good beginner course. First time particles were explained in an easy (Or at least EASIER) way. Thank you for this course.

por Jessica M L

Sep 23, 2017

Muy buen curso, para iniciales esta perfecto, aunque en momentos la traducción no va con lo que dice es muy fácil de entender.

por Justine P

Jul 30, 2017

De très bonnes explications et des exercices ludiques et variés. Les illustrations permettent de mieux retenir le vocabulaire.

por Deleted A

Jun 30, 2017

I think it's a good start for Korean beginners. This is definitely not enough, I will take more Korean courses in the future.

por Khristine D

Apr 25, 2017

It's a good course to take if you want a beginner's course in Korean language and you're finding it hard to study on your own.

por Joseph L

Feb 01, 2017

I have learned a lot and am now able to understand and communicate with friends and enjoy my k-pop and my wifes k dramas more.

por María D Q M

Sep 22, 2020

La verdad es que en la práctica de cada clase existe mayor posibilidad de saber todo en cuanto se nos enseñó. Me gustó mucho!

por Ginny H

Jul 25, 2020

I didn’t expect that I would be able to read and write that quick. As well as understand basic conversations. I’m very happy.

por Michelle Z

Jul 06, 2020

This course is recommended for people who have never learnt Korean or knows a little hangeul but do not understand any words.

por RADA K

Jun 13, 2020

ขอบคุณที่มีหลักสูตรดีๆให้เรียนรู้

ขอบคุณอาจารย์ผู้สอน , อยากแนะนำผู้ที่ต้องการเริ่มต้น

เรียนภาษาเกาหลี บทเรียนกระชับเข้าใจง่าย

por Nutnicha R

Jun 09, 2020

The language that using is very easy to understand. This course can help me and encourage me a lot to learn Korean. Very good

por Sophie C

May 27, 2020

An absolutely brilliant course for someone who wants to pick up basics within the shortest time possible. Highly recommended.

por Nutnaree N

Apr 18, 2020

I can easily more understand Korean when I took this course. I got many vocabularies from every unit. THIS COURSE IS AMAZING!

por Gedsunee P

Apr 15, 2020

I can understand Korean better and will be used to say hello. And have a basic conversation with Korean customers. Thank you.