Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
24,223 classificações
6,424 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 6,385 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Lanlalynn K

Apr 27, 2020

I learn all basic of Korean language that I can you when I visit again , hopefully I can speak fluently in Korean Language soon. 고맙슴니다

por Ivonne G S

Sep 10, 2019

30/5000

The classes were wonderful! I learned a lot, the classes were very entertaining and very well explained 감사합니다! Muchas gracias!

por Luciana F C

May 05, 2019

Un curso excelente. Explicaciones muy claras y amenas, y buen material de estudio para repasar. Espero con ansias el próximo nivel. :)

por hsi y c

Nov 04, 2018

It is a great lesson to learn Korean for beginners, after I study this course, I can talk to Koreans and let them understand my needs.

por José I B C

Oct 29, 2018

Todo está bien explicado. Tal y como dice la profesora, lo más complicado es hablar fluido, pero la teoría es perfectamente aplicable.

por Anlin B

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing course that has been put together very well and has helped me further my Korean with it's simple yet useful everyday language.

por Ella S

Jul 29, 2017

I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot and it was very helpful. If you want to learn Korean I recommend you take this course.

por JENNIFER G

Oct 24, 2020

me diverti mucho aprendiendo de este idioma muy curioso, valio la pena star en este curso, me encnta estoy muy agradecida con ustedes

por Janette O G

Sep 11, 2020

Me gusto mucho, la profesora Kang explica muy bien, y aunque no esta subtitulado 100% al español es posible entenderlo con el ingles.

por Patty H

Sep 05, 2020

Disfrute mucho del curso, aprendí mucho y muy rápido. Los videos se dan a entender muy bien además de la explicación de la profesora.

por Lily M V S

Jul 14, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo. Muchas gracias a la Universidad de Yonsei por brindar este excelente curso para principiantes como yo.

por Nina F

Jul 04, 2020

It was quite hard for me to find the time for this course, but even if it took me longer than expected, it was very much worth it! :)

por Dhania D P

May 17, 2020

Studying this course makes me want to apply it in real life conversation... so i have to go to Korea!!... thank you Yonsei University

por Aharah J V A

May 15, 2020

Very useful tool to learn and the instructors' good in explaining the modules and the questions being asked in the forums. Thank you!

por Andrés E R S

Dec 27, 2018

Muy muy bueno muchas gracias por todo!!! Avísame cuando cae intermedio o siguiente nivel por favor Saludos de Mérida, Yucatán. México

por Juan P S P

Aug 31, 2020

It's a great first approach to Korean language and culture, it shows step by step details of the Korean language without any strain.

por Luciana d O B

Aug 30, 2020

Excelente. O curso é bem flexível e de fácil compreensão. O material disponibilizado também é muito bom! Obrigada pela oportunidade.

por Carolina H

Aug 30, 2020

It's a good way to start with the language, now I can try with others class of Korean because I understand the basic of the language

por Nowshin T

Aug 16, 2020

It was a wonderful course. The teacher took a very friendly approach in teaching. The teaching materials and video quality was nice.

por CINDY J E P

Aug 16, 2020

muy bueno todo, me gustaria que hicieran mas cursos asi como estos para aprender mas el idioma....

les agradezco mucho...

muy contenta

por Sharon D G P

Aug 08, 2020

Excelente, buenas bases aunque tuve que asesorarme un poco de fuentes externas, pero fue un buen curso de iniciación.

Muchas gracias.

por Ma. C S J

Aug 02, 2020

I really loved this course. The approach was very easy for learners to understand, It has taught us practical usage of the language.

por Nokulunga M Z

Jul 30, 2020

loved, it was quiet informative and easy to follow, i really learned a lot i have taken notes and will practice with them, thank you

por Alma G S C

Jul 30, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, aprendi mucho y explica muy bien la gramatica ahora ya puedo decir oraciones basicas en el idioma del hangul.

por Angie E V

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent!! Me encanto el curso, me gustaria que hicieran una continuación, explican muy bien y los quiz y los videos son muy buenos