Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,668 classificações
1,661 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Eyra

Dec 15, 2017

I love it. My korean has improved since I use this program. Thank you for your great tutoring

por Kek C S

Jan 13, 2018

a very good course to start learning korean

por Patimakon B

Feb 07, 2018

This course is very useful for beginners. I love it!!!

por Sheyla G

Dec 14, 2017

me encanta la estructura de curso y las explicaciones son muy claras :)

por Warapat K

Feb 10, 2018

It's a great course for beginner. All the basics are wrapped up in one course. Worth taking!

por Nhi L

May 14, 2018

The course was interesting, easy to follow and understand. There were also many new side facts added during the lesson so I could understand why this thing was like that.

Thank you so much for providing this basic course!

por Duy H

Apr 25, 2018

very detail and understand! Thank a lot

por Jessica P

Feb 12, 2018

Thank you so much fo this opportunity

por Carla M

Jan 13, 2018

Me encanto!

por Jessica N K

Dec 23, 2017

Loved it! It was pretty helpful. I would be up to taking Korean to the next level. *side-note* I would love it if you included romanization translation to the words pronounced just so its easier to distinguish the words pronounced

por Emily H

Apr 07, 2018

The teacher was very motivational and very encouraging. I had a wonderful time learning the Korean language and it is great to learn whenever you can! I highly recommend this course and hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did.

por Monique N

Jan 26, 2018

you would be able to learn the basic of korean by this course.

por Fatima S

Apr 19, 2018

Im a first time learner and I find this course super super helpful I would recommend it anyone who wants to learn korean.

por Ronald S

Sep 17, 2017

It's a really a helpful course if you want to learn Korean for a first time. To speak fluently, well... Have to practice over and over again, especially if you are not using the language in daily life.

por Vera R

Dec 17, 2017

This course is fantastic and I hope Yonsei University can give this outstanding Korean language course so that I can continue to study Korean deeply.

por Maoyver

Nov 01, 2017

The course is pretty good and very fundamental, I hope there will be more courses about Korean.

por jesus r

Oct 17, 2017

excelente

por Osmin R

Feb 14, 2018

Good

por Yasmin S

Dec 18, 2017

It is an amazing course!! I've learned a lot!!

por eya s

Dec 16, 2017

i liked the course it was very easy you can oly read the course without watching the videos and pass its very esay and thank you

por Salomon C E

Dec 17, 2017

Un curso muy bueno te ayuda aprender lo básico del idioma coreano.

por Deleted A

Jan 10, 2018

I loved it! Even though I'm still not a fluent speaker, now I can read hangul and understand a lot more!! Thank you so much for providing us this experience.

por Balqis S

Dec 15, 2017

g

o

o

d

por Marple

Mar 24, 2018

从日常使用、语法和文化等为切入点,非常受益

por Hasnaa M M R M E

Oct 23, 2017

easy to learn 감사합니다 요