Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,726 classificações
1,673 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por AnnRoss

Mar 24, 2017

Excelente.

por Rachel L

Sep 30, 2016

This was a good introduction to 한글 (Hangul) and 한국어 (Korean). I believe that it prepared me well for Learn to Speak Korean 1 and I started that course with confidence.

por Christopher S

Aug 08, 2016

Really informative and detailed! It's a great step for beginners and it's amazing for review. I highly recommend it for anyone just beginning with the Korean language. It's not a difficult or easy course, it does require one to study quite a bit and do some research on the language. The PDF's are great to download and review as you keep practicing throughout the course.

por Sigrid

Feb 22, 2017

Ótimo curso, ensinado de maneira clara e objetiva

por Joshua B

Sep 25, 2016

Amazing course. The set up made learning basic Korean very easy.

por ruihongsun

Oct 29, 2016

This course is very helpful for the beginner. It is easy to learn and to grasp.

por estefania

Sep 28, 2016

el curso es lo mejor , las conversaciones ayudan mucho a entender las lecciones y la forma en que las dan las vuelve sencillas.

por Ruth N

Jun 12, 2018

It's really easy to follow.

por Shruba

Aug 03, 2017

It helped me learn the basics of Korean really well. Because of the strong foundation that this course empowered me with, I'm now able to learn more advanced grammar of the language easily. It's a very good way of getting acquainted with the language for beginners!

por Nhat H N

Jul 05, 2016

The teacher is so bad, I think Vietnamese teacher can teach better than her!

por 王越

Oct 08, 2017

Great for beginners.Lessons are very detailed and related to Korean culture.

por Lorie M B

Aug 14, 2017

Thank you so much!!!! :)

por Leigh E

Sep 23, 2016

Fantastic course. You can tell why the Yonsei University is one of the top universities in Korea.

por Arvi M A

Jul 04, 2016

Very good! I already learn the basic before actually. But after join this class, i learn a lot since we learn it from a native speaker. Thank you for Professor Kang, i really enjoy your class. Hope you will open the next level so i can learn more about korea, the language and also the culture. :)

por yao s

Jun 30, 2016

good course

por Glenis M A M

Sep 26, 2017

It was amazing! I got to review all my grammar and learn new words! I hope they can open a level 2 soon!

por Aung M K

Jul 07, 2017

A very good and detailed course for total beginners of Korean language!

por Bill I

Jun 27, 2016

Fantastic!!! A few minor bugs with compattibillity but besides this annoying problem very happy so far!! 고맙습니다 선생님이는

por Gabrielle C

Jul 26, 2016

Tout est super bien expliqué. Merci beaucoup pour ces leçons!

por Yolanda T

Jun 28, 2018

Excelente curso, excelentes recursos y es un bastante bueno para comenzar a aprender coreano!

por Maria K P H

Jun 11, 2016

very easy to follow.. :)

por Delsy M D B

Dec 18, 2016

Muy bueno el curso.

por Malerie G

Sep 04, 2017

Absolutely loved this course!

por Maria M y T

Jun 26, 2016

It is really helpful, it expains things in a very easy way and the practices are good too. Highly recomended

por Aishwarya.Desai

Jul 25, 2017

Very helpful for new learners.