Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
12,643 classificações
3,325 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Praachi T

Jul 11, 2016

This is an amazing course for someone who has no idea of Hangul! I understand quite a bit now and can even skip reading sub-titles for a few sentences while watching K-dramas.

I had a great experience!

por Supanan S

May 18, 2020

This course is simple and useful. Also, the instructor is very good at teaching. I enjoy learning Korean language and Korean cultures and I am very happy with my progress so far. Highly recommended!

por Diana G d l R R

Mar 22, 2020

I loved this course because was easy to learn. The teacher and her way to explain is amazing. You need to practice for your own to don't forget but all the material is available to download. Loved it

por Sara G

Aug 31, 2019

Es el curso perfecto para empezar a aprender coreano ya que te enseñan el alfabeto y poco a poco diferente y variado vocabulario para poder ir añadiéndolo y utilizándolo en las lecciones posteriores.

por JADHAV R B P

May 24, 2020

A very informative session which taught me a lot. Ma'am explained everything thoroughly. I'm thankful to her for teaching. Thank you so much Ma'am. It made me fall in love with Korean once again. ❤️

por Diana L I B

Jul 30, 2017

El curso me sirvió para aprender el idioma desde cero. Aunque me queda mucho camino por recorrer, esto ha sido un gran inicio. Realmente felicito a los creadores de este curso y espero más de ellos.

por Adithya V

May 06, 2020

My aim was to learn basic phrasal expressions and greeting , hence I enrolled in this course but through this course ,I ended up learning more. The videos and notes are very helpful .강승 해 교수님 감사합니다

por Suraiya Y J

May 04, 2020

These lessons were very helpful for me to learn the Korean language which I was curious to know. I am very delighted to learn a new language. Also, it helps to spend my quarantine time very nicely.

por Hui Z H

Apr 28, 2020

The lectures were easy to understand and follow; The additional notes and exercises were useful to reiterate the content that was taught in the lecture. Definitely a course worth the time to study!

por Amei H

Sep 29, 2016

I had Learn to Speak Korean 1 at first. Then I paused that class, followed this one. I think this class is really the first step Korean before getting into other classes. I like the teacher too!

por 赵家喻

Jul 06, 2016

I like this course. As a beginner, I always found it hard to remember all the Korean characters(or parts). But through this step by step process, I gradually get more familiar with them. Thank you!

por Mai H Q

May 07, 2020

This is a useful course for starters to get used to with Korean. The course provided me a basic knowledge before my further study about Korean, it's also organized in a simple structure to follow.

por Lucía m j

Apr 27, 2020

this course was fanstastic and very interest, the teacher is very good explaning and i really liked all classes. thank you soo much for all. And i hope can travel to korea someday for study korean

por SIRI.L

Dec 29, 2018

it would be more use full if sentence formation in general is also included in the course or another extended course be done by the university. overall i learnt a lot and thank you for the course.

por Kilda P

Mar 05, 2018

This course change my perception about the Korean Language. I got to know about the history involved in its creation which made me feel more motivated and exicited to keep learning and improving.

por Carolina S C

Oct 08, 2017

This is a very good course, even when I was in 0 in Korean I could understand everything perfectly because of the good explanations and the good material. This has been a very pleasant experience.

por Adriana T P

May 17, 2020

The course if really complete and helpful, but I think it would be better if the lecture notes had the answers to practice examples that they have so we can know that we are doing the work right.

por Tamara P M

May 11, 2020

Es una buena opcion para aprender y repasar un poco el coreano inicial. Corto en base a ejercicios y practicas, pero bastante bien para orientarte en los que estamos estudiando el idioma coreano.

por PIM-UPSORN K

Apr 26, 2020

I really love this course. For me this course is not too difficult, can finish it in short period. Also clear and easy to understand. This course motivates me to continue studying Korean more !!

por Eizel A

Apr 26, 2020

I really like the way of Miss Kang Seung Hae's teaching! Thank you so much for providing beginner lessons to those who are interested to learn the Korean language like me! 정말 고맢습니다 선생님 그리고 연세대학교!

por kate

Mar 13, 2017

Thank you for all the work you've put into creating this course. It's been a pleasure to me to learn about basic sentence structures and vocabulary in Korean. Hope to see other lessons in future!

por Erika C D A

Apr 27, 2020

I recommend, the sensational experience course thanks very much for teaching me everything about Korean Taught by: Seung Hae Kang. thanks very much :-) I hope to learn more until I become fluent

por Anna P

Aug 29, 2019

I really enjoyed studying the course as I really wanted to start learning Korean and learn more about the language and culture.

The instructor was very helpful and explained everything very well.

por Сидорова А Ю

Jul 30, 2019

I really appreciate all the work that was done in order to create this course. I got a good idea of numbers usage and basic structures and even pronunciation. A course of a great use! Recommend.

por Angie M A S

Apr 04, 2019

Until now everything is very well explained. It's like you were in the elementary school learning from the beginning until you go on and on. Great course I must say. Thank you Yonsei University.