Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
10,387 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,200 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Hamad A G

18 de set de 2020

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

por PS S

29 de ago de 2021

This course provides good insight into the field of Artificial Intelligence, with introduction to IBM Watson services.

por Saravanakumar U

21 de jun de 2021

very good course content, nicely explained about AI. and i really excited about how AI involved in our day to day life

por Christopher W

6 de out de 2020

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

por Fernando J

22 de jun de 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

por Evelyn C

4 de mai de 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

por Tanmaya C

13 de dez de 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

por Nipon P

4 de jan de 2023

Good practicing tool for the basic AI principle that help me a lot for the shortcut of AI understanding within a day.

por Dana A H

1 de dez de 2022

This is a more specialized course, needs the ability to follow some technical components. Offers a great perspective.

por Dinesh S P

8 de ago de 2020

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

por SRAVANTHI K

23 de jul de 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

por Gregory P

26 de mai de 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

por sampath k n

11 de mai de 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

por TURLAPATI L N P

1 de jul de 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

por Utsav C

1 de mar de 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

por Ayesh R

28 de jun de 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

por Sanah N

27 de jun de 2020

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

por PARIKSHIT S

24 de abr de 2020

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

por Muhammad M

26 de ago de 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

por Ujjwal K S

3 de ago de 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

por Ashfaq A

28 de jul de 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

por RAJASHEKAR R N

20 de set de 2022

Really a very good course for the people who to chosse their in AI . This course provides fundamentals and basics

por Diego S

19 de jun de 2022

rapido curso de introduccion , pero muy bien armado y estructurado. Las opiniones de los expertos suman muchismo.

por Suhasi S

30 de set de 2021

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE. I AM NOT WRITTING THE LOONG LONG PARAGRAPHS.. JUST TRY THIS ONCE.

VERY HELPULL FOR BEGINNERS

por SUDHESH K 1

18 de jan de 2021

this course is very helpful as it teaches you the basics and will be very important in getting you started with AI