Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
657 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

AK

Jul 23, 2019

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

por Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

por Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

por Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

por PREYAS D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

por Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

por Vikram b s

Jun 28, 2019

NYC and simply outstanding.people who are passionate about technology and much more interested in newborn babies👶 they have to learn how Ai feeding milk to babies (industries) for surviving their lives.

por Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

por Simily H

Jul 02, 2019

Great overview!

por Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

por Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

por Dilrabo B

Jul 05, 2019

Great course!

por Johnny H

Jul 08, 2019

Solid intro! Well thought out, very informative.

por Oscar R H V

Jul 06, 2019

excellent!!

por UiRa

Jul 12, 2019

I like this course because of being able to hear many experts opinion on AI

por PILLA S

Jul 12, 2019

Good

por OKIN G

Jul 13, 2019

Satisfactory.

por Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

por Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

por Luis G R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good introductory course

por Obiora O

Jul 15, 2019

This course is so interesting. Its difficult to stop now. Thanks

por ZEESHAN A

Jul 15, 2019

AWESOME

por Arpana G

Jul 15, 2019

Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

por Fadhel A A R A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

por Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.