Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,155 classificações
1,971 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,977 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Shivani S

27 de ago de 2021

This course help me frame my thoughts on AI. It also helped me to come over the bias that I had in my mind prior to attending this course. Thank You IBM and Coursera

por Cesar A P C

5 de jan de 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

por Patamaporn B

3 de mai de 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

por Ajith S

27 de mar de 2021

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

por Jessica L

12 de nov de 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

por TOLENTINO, W M (

5 de dez de 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

por PINNINTI V P S

7 de set de 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

por April A

18 de fev de 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

por Anna

10 de fev de 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

por Louise S

21 de set de 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

por Amino W

21 de nov de 2021

I am really exited with this course and Coursera community b/c I intended my course anywhere

so thanks a lets community to brining this idea for the world.

por Sabrina P

3 de jul de 2021

This course provides a general introduction to AI, its principles and its capabilities. It's great for beginners who want to see what the field has to offer!

por Yuchen L

26 de dez de 2020

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

por Ikhsan A G

8 de dez de 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

por Erika M L

15 de jan de 2022

Un curso muy completo, adecuado para cualquier persona, aún sin conocimientos previos, muy recomendable para adentrarse en el interesante impacto de la IA.

por Kehinde D

11 de dez de 2021

This course was well taught. I found it very helpful as a MSc Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics student. Highly recommended for beginners.

por Kshitij K

18 de fev de 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

por KUNJ T

12 de ago de 2021

Perfect course for anybody who wants to start learning AI. Even people with different educational background can take this course as it is well explained.

por BHAVYANSHU K

28 de mar de 2021

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.

por Fernando P

19 de mai de 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

por Mustafa p

3 de mai de 2020

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

por Venkata S K K S

20 de jul de 2020

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

por Glen P V

15 de abr de 2020

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

por Nishtha a

12 de mai de 2020

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

por Ivan C

7 de jan de 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.