Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
9,534 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 2,050 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Mayank P

20 de abr de 2021

Very informative and well framed course which provides all the basic information about AI using IBM Watson Model

por Mohammad H S

21 de nov de 2020

It a good intrduction course about AI to start with to know the advantages of AI in our life and for the future.

por Nick F

5 de mai de 2020

Excellent course, well structured and paced, with a good blend of practical and theoretical. Highly recommended.

por Fadhel A S

15 de jul de 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

por Esha N

29 de ago de 2021

the instructors are very experienced and fun people, their way of teaching and explaining is really intriguing.

por Abinesh V

23 de mar de 2021

The course was very informative and it gives a basic idea for everyone who aspires to step into the world of AI

por Karthik G

27 de nov de 2020

This course have given me basic understanding with real time happening of AI system. Really benefitted. Thanks.

por samarth s

12 de out de 2020

A very good experience,my basics of AI has been cleared to a much greater extent.A very good platform to learn.

por Diego I U C

4 de out de 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos en mi opinion, ya que abarca la definición de IA y presenta opciones de profesionales

por Abhishek G

16 de ago de 2020

This course has taught me a lot and I think what I have learned here would be a great use for me in the future.

por Muhammad Z Y

16 de jul de 2020

Really interesting course! Would like to urge all those out there who are interested in AI to take this course.

por Mahesh V M

16 de abr de 2020

The best course for beginners to gain the overview of all the major aspects of AI from the Industry Specialists

por Rakesh V H

29 de fev de 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

por S. A G

30 de out de 2020

SUCH A GREAT COURSE TO LEARN. EVEN FOR THE ZERO KNOWLEDGE CAN GAIN 100% KNOWLEDGE AFTER COMPLETING THE COURSE.

por Muthukaruppan M

6 de set de 2020

It is the best course to gain knowledge for the beginner to gain basic knowledge about artificial intelligence

por Kailas M

26 de jul de 2020

To start learning AI, this course is best suitable for you. It gives you brief insights of how this AI works.

por Connor K

27 de abr de 2022

This course is a phenomenal introduction to AI and I encourage anyone interested in the topic to try it out.

por Jigar A P

13 de abr de 2020

Great fundamental course with good live examples. Great experts sharing their experiences and point of view.

por Penelope M

8 de fev de 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

por Pranay V

31 de jan de 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

por Sean R

10 de out de 2020

Very fascinating and I learned an amazing amount about AI and what is possible with this awesome technology

por Anselmo B M

27 de abr de 2020

Big help! Videos were (very) interesting. A must, if you intend to take up IT related courses at Coursera.

por Saradhi N

28 de jan de 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

por Vadim U

21 de jul de 2020

Great course! Finally I got the clear cut understanding what is AI, ML, neural networks. Recommend to all!

por Ralph A J S

5 de nov de 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.