Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
9,493 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,045 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Swapnil A C

30 de mar de 2021

Great course. Very interesting and informative. Great kickstart for the field of artificial intelligence.

por Archana P

27 de ago de 2020

The course was interesting, i got to learn more about different terminologies of artificial intelligence.

por Chirag P

20 de mar de 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

por Napak P

15 de set de 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

por Takahide M

11 de mai de 2021

This lecture was easy to understand.

It has been devised to convey the appeal of Artificial Intelligence.

por Ajith S

28 de dez de 2020

Anyone can do it. So it was the best course. Looking for doing the full specialisation but it is costly.

por Michael

8 de mai de 2020

This course is very informative and I truly enjoyed it. Thank you IBM and coursera for this great class.

por Harsh S

27 de mar de 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

por Marcelo V

18 de jul de 2021

Buen curso introductorio. Te da un pantallazo de las tecnologías que se estan usando en estos momentos.

por Muhammad Q I

18 de abr de 2020

An extremely well-balanced course that gives an overview of all the aspects of AI and its applications.

por Kundhan A

12 de abr de 2020

This course is very easy to learn and instructors gave perfect details about AI .Thanks to instructors.

por Anjali K

1 de fev de 2022

It was really helpful for knowing basics of AI. All the basic information to jump into AI as a career.

por David W

2 de set de 2021

A Fun course. Love the introduction to new terminology, applications, and a different way of thinking.

por Melina S

21 de fev de 2021

I Loved this course and I will continue on working and expanding my knowledge in this area. Thank you.

por DALLI P R

11 de out de 2020

VERY INTERESTING AND GOOD THAT I HAVE EARNED THE KNOWLEDGE ON THE INTRODUCTION ON ARTIFICAL INTELGENCE

por Thamer A

28 de abr de 2020

Good starting ground for everyone. This will give you the basics of understanding AI and how it works.

por Gianna H

1 de abr de 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

por AHMAD D K

21 de set de 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

por Ritwik V

30 de out de 2020

Thank You IBM for this course. This course was very interesting and it helped me a lot as a beginner.

por Andrew W

25 de ago de 2020

Nice introductory course with engaging content, would recommend to anyone considering a career in AI.

por Enrique A M

27 de mai de 2020

For an introduction was really good it awakens or reinforces the interest that i had on this subject.

por Juan D B H

12 de set de 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

por Mariam D A

20 de jun de 2021

The course was enjoyable and easy to understand for all levels. Thank you so much i enjoyed my time.

por 13519074 C C

2 de fev de 2021

Very recommended to those who want to know Artificial Intelligence but doesn't know where to start.

por Naywaz S S

18 de ago de 2020

It was a very great course learning about the upcoming Tech that we are going to get in our future.