Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,297 classificações
1,998 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,006 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Vanessa v

8 de mai de 2021

Muy bueno el curso, realmenteconcepto basicos que ayudan para ir entrando a los nuevos temas desarrollados por la tecnologia

por Noam E T S

16 de ago de 2020

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.

por Kapil G

14 de jan de 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

por Oksana S

17 de fev de 2021

This is a great introduction course into AI. Enjoyed it greatly, very interesting videos and the course is well-structured.

por SAUD O

19 de nov de 2020

Excellent course and introduction to AI. I have really learned a lot out of it especially the main concepts and definition.

por Alfred K S

22 de mar de 2021

Clarify in an easy to understand way the different parts needed to comprehend what AI is and its impact and implementation

por Ezra M N

2 de out de 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

por ISMAIL M K

25 de jul de 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

por 221910311048 S

1 de nov de 2020

Thank you so much for this course I learned many new things that I haven't learned before.

This course helped me a lot.

por Vaishnavi D

23 de set de 2020

Very useful insights from the professionals. Carefully curated course. Perfect for inducing a basic understanding of AI.

por Ramsha s

8 de set de 2020

Amazing concepts and Tanmay bakshi and all the speakers definitely provided a great insight to Artificial intelligence.

por Hamad A G

18 de set de 2020

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

por PS S

29 de ago de 2021

This course provides good insight into the field of Artificial Intelligence, with introduction to IBM Watson services.

por Saravanakumar U

21 de jun de 2021

very good course content, nicely explained about AI. and i really excited about how AI involved in our day to day life

por Christopher W

6 de out de 2020

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

por Fernando J

22 de jun de 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

por Evelyn C

4 de mai de 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

por Tanmaya C

13 de dez de 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

por Dinesh S P

8 de ago de 2020

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

por SRAVANTHI K

23 de jul de 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

por Gregory P

26 de mai de 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

por sampath k n

11 de mai de 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

por TURLAPATI L N P

1 de jul de 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

por Utsav C

1 de mar de 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

por Ayesh R

28 de jun de 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.