Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,146 classificações
1,968 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,974 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Johan S

21 de nov de 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

por Diwas L

19 de nov de 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

por Alwin T A

17 de jun de 2021

This course from IBM really helped me get a strong foundation in the field of AI. Also cleared my doubts and misconceptions regarding this broad field

por Vidhya V

3 de jul de 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

por Abhijit C

24 de jul de 2021

Provided a great insight into the foundations of AI and also shared thought leadership views around AI, Machine Learning, career development with AI.

por Yogi T

4 de abr de 2021

This course does provide a broader aspects of AI in Action and open imagination of what next can be done through AI Technology for humankind benefit

por Ganesh K

12 de ago de 2020

A good mix of video, reading material and lab enabling easy understanding of the concepts. Very interesting and the course exceeded my expectations.

por ZAKIE A

10 de set de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

por Rangani S m

24 de dez de 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

por Michael E

4 de fev de 2022

Excellent introduction to AI with a critical discussion of what it is/isn't, some compelling use cases and a practical example of its application.

por Matthew T

9 de mar de 2022

Great starting lock for AI understanding. I recomend a little techincal understading before attempting this coures, but not strictly nessaccery.

por Raul A M N

22 de mar de 2021

Good insight into what is and what is not AI. This course clears misconceptions and also it's a good start to use in the cloud APIs, like Watson.

por Sohaib A K

30 de ago de 2020

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

por Albert D

11 de set de 2020

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.

por Mark C

6 de set de 2020

Alongside getting an introduction to IBM Watson, this course is filled with great discussions that differentiate well between the methods of AI.

por CATINDIG, L V (

6 de abr de 2020

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

por Muhammad A

25 de jul de 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

por Leemon C

17 de nov de 2020

Wonderful course. I felt it was an excellent introduction for someone who had little knowledge about the subject prior to taking the course. Hi

por Varun K N

21 de abr de 2020

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

por R T

2 de abr de 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

por AKASH J

30 de mar de 2020

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

por bora s

8 de fev de 2022

Will get a intro to Artificial Intelligence and learn a new things like watson and got nice knowledge about ai and machine learning concepts.

por Arindam M

25 de mai de 2021

Excellent for beginners. Talks about the cores of A.I in details. It discuses problems and future of A.I. Overall best course to start with!

por Alioune B T

11 de abr de 2020

Excellent! Well designed course and easy to follow. I really appreciated being teached directly by experts of AI from IBM and Universities.

por Nizar M

16 de ago de 2020

This is good introductory course.

Basic concepts are explained and the hands on exercises are interesting demonstrations of the technology