Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
1,774 classificações
361 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Ernest O

Jul 22, 2019

The course was a solid introduction to the concepts and excitement around AI, with some notable voices and clear content. A few other elements would have improved it: a reference guide such as a glossary, slightly more in depth exercises, and a brief history. Some of the content was a little repetitive and the above could have been substituted.

por Rakesh K C

Jan 05, 2020

While the training video materials are great, the videos most of the time has background music thats really taking away the focus from the actual material presented. I am not saying it shouldnt be there but should not overshadow the material thats being presented. Perhaps it can be a LOT less louder.

por Brian M

Oct 06, 2019

The resources were good. I wish it had been more interactive and engaging at times though. Also, in all of the interviews, there wasn't a single woman at IBM who could have spoken about AI? I think this is why some experts are concerned about bias towards the progression of AI.

por Gino S

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent course to get started and learn the basics of AI and Watson. One thing I would add to the course is the learnings from previous fails with AI, it is useful to have some red flags from start to be able to avoid them or design in such a way to mitigate known risks

por E. R " A

Sep 12, 2019

I loved every aspect of the course. It was delivered in bit-sized chunks that one could consume without choking. You could also go back and review concepts that required more careful, considered, deliberate thought. A stunning accomplishment!

por Thomas Z

Sep 24, 2019

Good introduction. I got an overview of AI. A bit confusing was the use of Watson, since the pictures used for guiding through are from an older version. Some folders did not exist any more in Watson. But it is manageable at the end.

por Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

por Pedro F

Sep 15, 2019

Good intro, explaining different concepts related to AI. Quite generic though, so more useful for people that are not familiarized with AI or Data Science.

por Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

por Lenaraameswar.K

Sep 05, 2019

It gives the good Basic Knowledge About the AI . Before starting any thing about Machine learning or any branch of it you must study This courses

por Dimitrios S

Aug 14, 2019

Overall a good introduction to AI. Some of the images in the instructions pertaining to IBM Visual Recognition are outdated.

Thank you

por Pavlo S

Jul 07, 2019

Basic course for beginners. Will be good for managers and non-tech persons. Quite simple for experienced developers.

por Omran A

Oct 13, 2019

It is a good course if you want to gain basic knowledge about AI with a lot of examples and tools provided from IBM

por JULIUS N M

Feb 09, 2020

This course help me to get the general concepts of AI and the terms related to it. Thanks to coursera for this.

por Mike O

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction to AI with some really interesting talks from subject matter experts in the field.

por gabriel h

Aug 29, 2019

Very good course for the introduction module, as clear and gives some examples for entry in AI world

por Sabino R M

Sep 22, 2019

Es un curso intoductorio, no está mal, pero si andas en este mundillo muchas temas ya te sonaran

por utkarsh s

Jan 03, 2020

Almost theoretical but helpful in clearing basic concepts. kudos to creators of this course.

por Tadesse H N

Jul 02, 2019

Interesting course I ever looking for. I expect continuation of this lecture course.

por Lamba K

Oct 17, 2019

Was great course to understand what is AI,its applicatons and categories

por Sudhanva K

Sep 23, 2019

The course content is good .. especially the hands on labs are great

por Sarthak R J

Dec 23, 2019

very short and interesting but a bit biased towards watson AI.

por Salai M M

Sep 10, 2019

It is very good for anyone who want to learn new technologies

por Ben W

Jul 09, 2019

I was hoping for a more in-depth and hands-on experience.

por Scott H

Dec 28, 2019

It's a good overview of basic topics for beginners.