Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,306 classificações
1,999 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 2,006 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Ahmed M A

4 de abr de 2021

This course is a great to get your feet wet in the AI world. The terminology was easy to grasp for even non technical individuals.

por José A N P

31 de ago de 2020

It's a very complete course to get started in AI if you don't know anything about it but it catches your attention.

Well structured

por Sreeramdas V H

16 de ago de 2020

the mentors or the speakers were great at Explaining about AI there are different possibilities and multiple definitions about AI.

por Leandro H B

26 de jul de 2020

Intreresting course that teaches you basics of AI that is very usefull to people who wants to Learn AI and get into AI enviroment.

por Sai S M

4 de dez de 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

por Farooq s

27 de nov de 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

por christopher a

6 de set de 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

por shubham u

1 de fev de 2021

Presentation of course is excellent, lot of industry knowledge is edge over other courses and finally Only the name if IBM is all

por Bharat K

28 de abr de 2020

this course very helpful to me, in my career as well as further study, in this course I got more knowledge of AI and other terms.

por Zafir A

5 de jun de 2022

IBM is a Good Company.I have Done Completed this course :Introduction to Artificial Intelligence(AI) Please Give me Certificate.

por Meng S K

9 de jan de 2022

Great beginner course and great insight into artificial intelligence with the various different videos from experts in the field

por Gayan S

13 de out de 2020

We good course/programme and this is designed for non-tech savvy people. Interested in doing and learning more on AI after this.

por B P

26 de mai de 2020

For beginners, this course is very simple and easy to understand. All lectures of this course are excellent.

Thanks to Coursera.

por Firdaus S

13 de jan de 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

por Maahika M

22 de ago de 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

por Tan X Q

15 de mai de 2021

Very easy to learn! This course doesn't involve any programming. I guess I will find an intermediate course to meet my criteria

por MARY J A

7 de out de 2020

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

por Mohammed A A

14 de ago de 2020

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

por Syed K J

6 de ago de 2020

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

por Manaswee V K

16 de jun de 2021

This course is the best course for AI beginners. It gives detailed information about all the different aspects included in AI.

por suraj a

11 de set de 2020

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

por DILAXAN S

2 de abr de 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

por Dinoop D

17 de jun de 2021

It's a great course with have all the important basic details about AI for a beginner for having a better career in AI field.

por sachin B

1 de ago de 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

por Rushil V

27 de abr de 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.