Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,260 classificações
1,857 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

JH

Jun 01, 2019

Very interesting and well presented. It's difficult to address all the different experience levels so some points were (to me) a bit laboured, but overall a useful, informative and enjoyable course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Wioleta P

Sep 07, 2016

It is ok. It is super :)

por Katarina S

Jun 09, 2017

Despite having some basic knowledge of HTML, CSS and Javascript, this course was super helpful and I've learned loads of new stuff. It helped me to 'connect the dots' and understand the essentials of web development. Professor Yaakov is also a great teacher and makes the course not only practical but also fun! Thank you very much for sharing this knowledge.

por gaurav m

Aug 06, 2016

masst

por Bruno

Mar 14, 2016

A very solid course on HTML, CSS, JavaScript with Bootstrap and AJAX! I've never learned so much. Yaakov Chaikin does a great job explaining everything in great amount of details.

por Asra

Dec 16, 2016

I personally felt this course being very interactive

por Bhupender

Dec 20, 2016

Greate tutorial and very easy to understand...inevitable

por Faheem Z

Mar 05, 2016

Brilliant course! Explains the basics of everything. Good enough to get you started in Front-end Web Development.

por Samuel A B

Oct 29, 2016

Very great course. The instructor has a wide kngoledge of the subject and explains very well.

por Tania S

Dec 12, 2016

Awesome Lecturer and really helpful course for new Full- stack developers.

por Priyanka N

Dec 13, 2016

Great Course! I learned a lot, specifically the JavaScript part in which I was really really weak.

por Dan D

May 17, 2016

Excellent course and the presentation for the information was presented in a clear and progressive manor.

por Gino P D G

Jan 12, 2017

Muy bien explicado y ejemplos precisos para entender los diversos temas!

por Dean J

Jan 09, 2017

Well done and very useful

por Khan S A

Oct 17, 2016

very good course very well explained

por Luiz F Z

Jun 26, 2016

This is real HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers! Great course!

por Gilbert S

May 16, 2016

Awesome lectures and drills. Also, very useful materials. Perfect to me as a home-based worker. I'll recommend this to my friends and mentors. Kudos Coursera!

por Евгений Д

Jul 10, 2016

Great!

por Riccardo V

Mar 06, 2016

well done!

awesome!

thank you :)

por Kim S

Feb 29, 2016

Awesome course!!! Very informative. I have gone through other similar courses and this is by far the best one.

por Tobiasz

Jul 13, 2016

This is fantastic course, everything is clearly resented. Foundation parts are just excellent - they give knowledge what's going on behind the curtain. Everyday I was launching next video with true excitement.

And last but not least, Yaakov Chaikin is a great tutor!

por Patrick K

Mar 16, 2016

Great course! Very well organized. Lots of useful information. Gives you a peek at real world application.

por JOSE P P T

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent course.!

por Harsimran S

Jul 24, 2016

Very nice & detailed course! :)

por Sahil C

May 27, 2016

This course was taught in a very professional way. I liked the style the instructor moved from one concept from other. This Course was worth my time as it turned out much better than i expected and i learnt a lot from this course. Thank You Coursera for such a wonderful course.

por Mohamad H

May 25, 2017

Great explanation ! I love this course !