Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.8
5,271 classificações
1,863 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

Melhores avaliações

SW

Mar 15, 2016

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained. I will be taking any more courses done by Yaakov! Really excellent course, thank you so much.

NC

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent course, specially if you are a professional but in different technologies/ languages, from the back-end world, etc... You will progress very fast as it goes right to the essential notions.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o HTML, CSS, e Javascript para desenvolvedores web

por Noah D G

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you, I enjoyed learning about AJAX :)

por muhammed s a

Apr 08, 2019

i love this course!

por Krithik G

Apr 09, 2019

very educational

por Amina

Apr 08, 2019

Amazing course I have learnt a lot from this courser . Its really helpful.

por Sudheer r

Apr 10, 2019

very good

por B.V S K - 1

Apr 10, 2019

The course is going on well and good

por Purushothaman S

Apr 11, 2019

I have been actively watching the tutorials for a week, and its really good!! The instructor explains everything very clearly and even a lay man can understand everything from this.

I'm very glad that my journey is so very productive with such wonderful courses, offered by JHP University and Coursera.

Hoping to enroll for more such wonderful courses, I would suggest all of you to enroll for this course, to get a deeper knowledge about HTML, CSS and Javascript.

EDIT 1: So now, I have completed 90% of this course. This course is super lit folks, I would suggest all of you to enroll for this course, if you wish to start a career with Web Development.

por Shaharoz Q

Apr 15, 2019

Great instructor. Moves at a quick pace which encourages you to research on your own and learn better.

por Hassan Z

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome!

The best MOOC I have ever taken so far!

Thank You!

por Xiaowei T

Mar 12, 2019

I learned a lot about html, css and js, articulated, clear about the concepts and practical enough. I can't wait to build myself a small blog website.

por Danny M M

Mar 03, 2019

Thank so much Doctor Yakov for this amazing course

por Himanshu S

Mar 03, 2019

Very beneficial course for me and many peoples who learned this course very well !!!

por Rajyavardhan

Mar 14, 2019

Loved the Course!!

Would have appreciated it if Yaakov had gone slower while teaching the connection with the server using ajax....basically the last two weeks of the course was a bit complex and the explanation was a bit speedy.

por K N

Mar 07, 2019

Thank you Yaakov. Learnt a lot from this course

por MOHAMMED H K

Jan 06, 2019

Best Course along with Best Teacher!

Learned Basic skills for web development

por Ali R

Jan 07, 2019

This course is very interesting as web development and Instructor is very Good and having good practical experience.

por Robert C

Dec 24, 2018

Good starter course, for beginners or young developers

por Jun W

Dec 25, 2018

A wonderful course.

por Белоголовый И Д

Jan 08, 2019

It is good experience

por Sandeep R M

Jan 21, 2019

fantastic experience with the course

por 金莉君

Mar 11, 2019

It is awesome. I have learnt Html, CSS before, but I didn't understand them well. Thanks for Yakkov's lecture, with which I finally got through the language.

por Aleksander D

Mar 10, 2019

The course is very interesting and course material is served easily!

por DIPAN M

Mar 10, 2019

I really like the way of teaching...All the technical details and the reasons behind their use is discussed in a simple manner.

Must to course for both beginners and developers with little experience.

por Manasi M

Jul 11, 2018

Thank you!