Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,443 classificações
365 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

por Harold N

Mar 04, 2016

Great Class

por Héctor M C G

Aug 19, 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

por Jenny H

Dec 07, 2015

Well organized and very informative.

por Yenny C C S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent teacher and very nice videos

por Doha n

Dec 04, 2016

I've really enjoyed every lecture and learned a lot , Thank you Prof. Charles :))

por Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

por Alan S

Feb 07, 2018

Well presented, very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

por Lauren S R

Feb 02, 2016

Second time to take this class. Awesome!

por Bhavik D

May 18, 2018

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

por Natalie

Jan 17, 2017

Excellent introduction!

por Daniel M L S

Sep 24, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for on the matter!!!

por Philip H

Jun 09, 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

por Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

Fantastic course - at times quite challenging for a non-scientific person, but the material was well-presented and easy to follow. Perhaps there could be a follow-up..?

por Zoe N

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting and informative.

por Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

por Kateryna S

Oct 06, 2015

Extremelly interesting material and good wrapping, I enjoyed watching lectures. Guess I'll continue studying biology as the course made me think about things and I need more info. Thanks a lot, great course

por Giampiero A

Jan 25, 2016

I'm already a Biology student, I took this course despite the language barrier because is not teached in many universities, I know Edinburgh has a long university teaching tradition, and I enjoyed the teachings.

por Yuruani A

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent and very interesting presentation of a wonderful subject.

por Gao R

Aug 14, 2015

The summary of each lesson is excellent.

por Gleb B

Oct 24, 2015

Very interesting and informative, laconic and focused. The lecturer is great.

por Mauricio G C

Jun 23, 2016

Really enjoyable and with enough detailed information. I totally recommend this course to anyone interested in a good introduction to the field of astrobiology. Professor Cockell comunicates the contents clearly and makes you feel engaged. It was a wonderful learning experience.

por Michele R

Oct 04, 2015

Fantastic class. Shows the need for interdisciplinary studies and why space exploration is essential to understanding how life began on earth. The lecures are interesting and the concepts well explained.

por Lynn B

May 16, 2018

Great course. Only major complaint is that the easiest resolution to the Fermi paradox (i.e. "we've searched very little of the cosmic search space for messages") was not mentioned and that there was no mention of the possibility of postbiological societies.

por Aravind R

Jan 23, 2017

Very interesting course. A good introduction into Astrobiology, for an aspiring Space student like me. Well worth the time, short lectures. Summary after each course is the best part. I will come back and watch the videos. Thank you, Professor Charles!