Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,390 classificações
356 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

AH

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, Charles does a great job teaching the course! opens up the possibilities of the origins of life and other possible life in our solar system and universe. thanks to Coursera.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Gleb B

Oct 24, 2015

Very interesting and informative, laconic and focused. The lecturer is great.

por Anke A

May 25, 2016

I found this course very interesting and learned a lot.

por Eric L

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

por Monte H

Apr 17, 2017

Very good, it was the perfect amendment for my studies in environmental informatics.

por maxdml

Aug 17, 2015

Really cool stuff for profanes :-)

por Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

por Nediljko R

Sep 27, 2015

Wonderful course.

I took it just to satisfy my curiosity. I really enjoyed listening to the lectures and doing the quizzes. Many thanks to the professor for taking the time to make it.

I would be happy to see a more advanced version.

por Lois R

Oct 20, 2015

Concise and fascinating overview of this subject, which left me yearning to learn more!

por Harshavardhan R

Aug 14, 2017

very informative

por Kumar A

Aug 19, 2015

Super good course

por Alexandre G

Feb 22, 2017

It is a very comprehensive course and it covers a broad range of topics.

por Анастасия Б

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

por Fanqi S

Nov 15, 2015

I enjoyed a lot :)

por Stefan S

Oct 08, 2016

Excellent course, well organized and good summaries after each lecture.

por Mila L

Jun 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this course! It was really interesting.

por Alexandra K

Mar 23, 2018

There are no words, I am so grateful and excited that I took this course. It helped me answer all these questions that I have always had. Thank you professor and coursera community!

por Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

por Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

por Marcelo C

Sep 01, 2015

Excelente conteúdo!

por Shayin C

Aug 18, 2015

A simple yet extensive overview of Astrobiology. The learned Professor has managed to communicate the grandeur and excitement of Astrobiology without intimidating us with technical details, yet not leaving out anything.

A great effort and accomplishment.

por Maciej K

Aug 11, 2015

i've learned tons of new things. i would like to have more materials on the subject. could the staff attach some recommended readings? other courses? than you for making this course :)

por Pablo A L

Nov 11, 2017

Superb!!!

por Chris

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

por Eric P

Dec 25, 2016

Great introductory course on Astrobiology/Exobiology. It provides relevant background to understand what this is all about. I wish there would be more external pointers, recommended readings, and a next stage.

por Annesha K G

Sep 04, 2015

Very nice course. Specially the instructor is very helpful & knowledgeable person. I am very much grateful to The University of Edinburgh for providing this course.