Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,422 classificações
362 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

por Marcelo C

Sep 01, 2015

Excelente conteúdo!

por Shayin C

Aug 18, 2015

A simple yet extensive overview of Astrobiology. The learned Professor has managed to communicate the grandeur and excitement of Astrobiology without intimidating us with technical details, yet not leaving out anything.

A great effort and accomplishment.

por Maciej K

Aug 11, 2015

i've learned tons of new things. i would like to have more materials on the subject. could the staff attach some recommended readings? other courses? than you for making this course :)

por Pablo A L

Nov 11, 2017

Superb!!!

por Chris

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

por Eric P

Dec 25, 2016

Great introductory course on Astrobiology/Exobiology. It provides relevant background to understand what this is all about. I wish there would be more external pointers, recommended readings, and a next stage.

por Annesha K G

Sep 04, 2015

Very nice course. Specially the instructor is very helpful & knowledgeable person. I am very much grateful to The University of Edinburgh for providing this course.

por SHAN Z K

Oct 04, 2017

Very interesting course! Easy to understand and good for research!

por Samangi A

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very good course and very useful for everyone who is interested in the Astrobiology field. Thank you very much COURSERA for adding this course.

por Mary A P

Dec 10, 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence

por Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

por Aubin, P

Nov 03, 2015

Extremely interesting !

por Darlly R

Nov 22, 2015

It is very important to me to understand other things about the Universe. It's a complementary knowledge over the geology , that is the course that I made before in the University.

por Matthew P

Aug 23, 2015

Great course that is interesting and engaging. Well taught and fun!

por Melissa R

Oct 07, 2015

A very thorough introduction on a unique subject!

por Dominique j

Nov 05, 2015

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

por Elena M

May 30, 2017

Very informative and well-taught! Thank you very much.

por Vasiliki M

Sep 27, 2016

Very interesting

por Stefan B

Oct 14, 2016

Nice basic course on astrobiology

por Elisa R

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent introductory course, thank you so much for creating this!

por Нурмухамбетова Н Н

May 12, 2017

Очень полезный курс для биологов и астробиологов.

por Roman K

Jan 22, 2016

Very interesting and compact intro to astrobiology. Only meat, excellent way to start with Astrobiology. I want to thank prof. Charles Cockell for his work.

por Sheridan

Jan 20, 2016

Brilliant, really interesting course, with an enthusiastic and clear lecturr.

por Zusi E G P

Jul 05, 2017

It is an excellent course and I am grateful to learn with all of you