Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,443 classificações
365 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Rexie J J

Aug 10, 2019

Thank you so much for this opportunity, as well a big thanks to prof. Cockwell ❤

por Miranda T

Aug 22, 2019

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

por Ceren B

Aug 24, 2019

The Best!!!!

por Brenna R

Jul 07, 2019

It was an excellent introduction into this subject. Thank you, very much.

por Luis A B V

Jun 30, 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

por Sarah P

Jul 12, 2019

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

por Christian G i R

Jul 13, 2019

Very interesting and easy to follow. Highly recommended.

por Terina H

Sep 05, 2019

IO really enjoyed this course

por Laureline F

Jun 14, 2019

This course was very educational and fascinating. My knowledge of physics, chemistry and biology is close to 0 but I didn't have any issues following the classes. The scientific concepts are explained clearly and the different modules are well structured so everything is easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in the origin and possibility of life on Earth and on other planets.

por Eric T

Sep 19, 2019

good instructor and interesting material , honestly one of the best courses on coursera

por Dr. D S

Sep 27, 2019

Very good introduction into that interesting Topic!

por Akshaya.A

Oct 19, 2019

very useful and learned many new things

por Edouard R

Oct 03, 2019

cool

por Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

por pascale l

Dec 01, 2019

A very nice surprise. Congratulations, well documented, very clear, very interesting

por Myriam R

Dec 04, 2019

It is a great course but the understanding of the concepts is a bit hard for a non-scientific students. You should probably announce more time to count the learning time. Also it got a little outdated but it still discusses very interesting and influencing matters

por Andrea S

Dec 05, 2019

Really interesting course. One of my favourite so far.

por Annabelle E L U

Nov 17, 2019

I learned so much in this course! Since the quizzes asked for many details, the course required me to be active and take notes, and I think this helped a lot with keeping me engaged and also helping me to remember things. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Astrobiology.

por David P P

Nov 25, 2018

It is interesting

por Efstathiou G

Jan 03, 2019

Very interesting and informative course, the instructor is actually really engaging. However, after week 3 it seems that the instructor just wanted to get it over with, having videos of 6-8 minutes covering topics that astrophysicists would need twice the time to comprehend (like the methods of searching for exoplanets). And the fact that after a 15-20 minute collection of videos you need to take a quiz of 20 questions, means that the instructor actually spent less than a minute explaining each one of these questions. Overall, it was a great course, which I totally recommend to anyone who is interested in learning a few basics in astrobiology, however, in my opinion, for those of us who have zero to limited knowledge of astrobiology, this introduction to astrobiology should have been a little more detailed, with longer videos explaining all these interesting topics with greater detail.

por Rich I

Feb 21, 2019

Please mark me as completing this course. I did not pass all the tests, but I am only auditing

por Peter O

Apr 13, 2019

Very enthusiastic teacher. I expected a bit less biology intro, and more space stuff.

por UDAY B

Oct 05, 2018

İt was very exiting and useful course

por John P

Nov 10, 2018

A good introduction. Now where is the follow up?