Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,390 classificações
356 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

AH

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, Charles does a great job teaching the course! opens up the possibilities of the origins of life and other possible life in our solar system and universe. thanks to Coursera.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Sagheb K A

Aug 11, 2015

Prof Cockell opens the door of astrobiology for me. Before passing this course my knowledge about Extraterrestrial life and life on the other planets was about the Hollywood movies. Now I can understand when the scientists talking about "life" what is the term "life" is suppose to be.

por Roland U

Oct 05, 2017

Jee, that was really interesting ! Professor Cockell explains the material in a very enthousiastic way. Good and nice voice to listen to. The course also has a very good structure.

por Joao L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course with excellent learning material and clear explanations. I learnt a lot and would definitely recommend the course to anyone interested in astrobiology and the search for life outside of our planet.

por kurra m

May 04, 2018

this is purely interdisciplinary course . but the future is depends on this course

por Kurt B

Aug 28, 2015

Very interesting and very well explained.

por Agnieszka M C

Jul 30, 2016

fantastic course.

por Justin

Sep 11, 2015

I already knew a little on this subject prior to completing the course but found the content and the delivery very interesting and engaging. Thank you for making this available.

por Liza v G

May 13, 2017

I liked it. Thank you very much.

por Carlos M

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente!

por Ryan W

Sep 07, 2015

Excellent course. The prof was the real driver in the rating.

por Cynthia M

Nov 01, 2015

Very interesting presentation of the material. I really liked how it was paced.

por Pratika P

Aug 23, 2015

Amazing! Thank you professor. Easily one of the best professors I've come across. The course was not too complicated, at the same time it was extremely understandable. May there be many more courses like this on the subject (as it develops and spreads worldwide). Cheers! Highly recommended. Thanks again! Thank you Coursera!

por Mallory K D

Jun 10, 2016

Took me years to finish this course... I am slow at my education and i loved how i could work at my own pace. So glad i stuck to it.

Thank you professor!

por Cynthia W

Aug 05, 2017

Informative and fun, I really enjoyed this course.

por Margarita P

Oct 18, 2017

Its the only couvery I could complete, because it was so interesting and catchy, Information was very well organized, great storytelling and wonderful clear "english" English

por Vivienne D

Jun 25, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

por Alok K

Aug 17, 2015

Great introductory course!!

Definitely urging me to pursue more Astrobiology courses!

por Angelina W

Jan 03, 2017

General introductory course to astrobiology. Concepts are explained simply enough for anyone to understand, but the course omits detailed physics so advanced students might find the course lacking. Course is very approachable for first time students.

por Steve R

Sep 09, 2015

Excellent information and presented very well.

por 聂进

Oct 25, 2015

good

por Juan A B G

Feb 06, 2017

Excelent

por Stefan S

Oct 08, 2016

Excellent course, well organized and good summaries after each lecture.

por Mila L

Jun 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this course! It was really interesting.

por Alexandra K

Mar 23, 2018

There are no words, I am so grateful and excited that I took this course. It helped me answer all these questions that I have always had. Thank you professor and coursera community!

por Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.