Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,428 classificações
363 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Mia B

Jan 28, 2018

S

o

a

m

a

z

I

n

g

a

n

d

r

e

a

l

l

y

easy to follow, no prior knowledge needed!! Rate 5 STARS

por Anastasia B

Jan 29, 2017

Amazingly interesting! Never throught i could be so interested in Astrobiology before!

por Anna-Maria Å

Jul 24, 2017

Loved it!

por Keren R M S

Oct 03, 2017

Very interesting!!

por Ankur D

Sep 16, 2017

Very informative and great course material.

P.S- fabulous mentors

por Aditya p

Dec 28, 2017

interesting course and nicely explained

por Francis S

Jun 03, 2018

Very helpful and good course

por Laura M

Mar 14, 2017

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

por Andreina G

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. Lectures are interesting and fun. I learned a lot with this course, explanations are given in a very easy and dynamic way. Definitively 5 stars

por Alexandre G B

Aug 21, 2018

A lot of useful information that opens one mind to a new world of possibilities.

por Stephen D

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent. It`s very exciting to learn more about my favourite subject. The course is very good to follow but you must do your studying to achieve your pass on the examinations. I recommend it to anyone who likes all the sciences.

por Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

por Shannon c

Apr 25, 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

por Sankha S d

Apr 24, 2019

One of the best courses offered by the University. Loved every minute of it

por Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

por k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

por jacopoamerigo

Apr 28, 2019

Super nice course! very well done!

por Susann

May 21, 2019

Excellent course by Professor Cockell from the University of Edinburgh. The lectures are interesting and easy to follow. A wide variety of subject are covered and presented very well. I did speed up the videos a little bit. Only point of criticism I have: In one of the quiz questions one possible answer is "about a decade ago". This of cause does not work well in a course that is online for a longer time.

por Melissa M

Jun 16, 2019

l really enjoyed this course. The video clips were short enough that I could work through the lessons piece by piece. I enjoyed how the information was organized and conveyed.

por Kerstin T

Jun 21, 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

por Evangelos G

Jul 22, 2019

A very interesting course. Almost perfect. The english subtitles need to be corrected at many parts but all in all it was a very good attempt.

Thank you

por Disha S

May 31, 2019

I enjoyed every lecture of this course and was always eager to know what would be next.

por Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

por David D

May 23, 2019

This was an outstanding course. The material presented was varied and interesting, the quizzes well constructed and kudos to Charles Cockell who presented this so well. I like his approach of referring to his iPad but being able to deliver the course without constantly reading a tele prompter! This is rare - well done!

por Yevhenii S

Jun 09, 2019

I did enjoy this course and learned some new things from it.